icon What our customers say
icon What our customers say

Excellent

4.9
86 reviews
Approved reviews "Powered by Google"

Sorch F

1 review
1 month ago
Couldn’t fault this service, got a good offer straight off and a pick up was arranged a few days later. Completely hassle free and had the money in my account in a few minutes via a bank transfer. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Alexandra Hanniffy

1 review
1 month ago
I had a very efficient and professional service from Cashoffernow.ie. Great communication with Sinead and Ken, very quick and simple process. 100% recommend.

Catherine Kearns

1 review
1 month ago
Thanks so much to CashOfferNow for the sale of our van. Sinead went above and beyond with her quick response to emails, never left waiting for a reply. Excellent service from Ken. Money transfer was super quick. Would highly recommend CashOfferNow.ie Thanks guys.

Stephen O'Brien

1 review
1 month ago

Breda OBrien

1 review
1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient. Recieved a phone call from Ken on the day again to confirm he was on the way. When he arrived he inspected the car and took it for a test drive. Said everything was fine with the car. He had cheque and all ready to go and we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes. Great service.

Fearghal Behan

2 reviews
2 months ago
An excellent service. I was highly skeptical from the initiation of contact, but Ken and Sinead both communicated openly, patiently, and transparently to allay my fears. Thereafter, the process was seamless and smooth in completing the sale of my car. All of the usual hassle was removed from selling, and communication was reassuring and informative throughout. I would highly recommend this great option for selling your car. Furthermore, I commend the friendly and competent team involved.

Kathryn McCance

9 reviews
2 months ago
I'm delighted with this efficient and straightforward service. I believe I got a great price for my car. Sinead took the time to explain how the process worked and Ken was brilliant to deal with when picking up the car. The fact that they come to collect the car is a big bonus! Thank you.

Kayleigh Bolton

1 review
2 months ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service, Special thanks to Sinead Brady who did a fantastic job an all accounts, made my experience as pleasant as possible and couldn’t help enough! Thanks so much and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to sell their car. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again!

Christopher Spillane

1 review
2 months ago
Great service, contacted them last week and got a very quick response, would defo recommend them to anyone, no haggling and a very fair offer, much better than any others I've tried offering the same service, and on top of that very nice and easy to deal with, as long as you're straight with them they'll be straight with you, 100% will think of them again if selling anything else!

Trevor Sherwood

1 review
2 months ago
I was very sceptical at first using an online site to sell my car but all my fears soon went away. Ray, Sinead and Ken were amazing with everything. From accepting my offer to collection and payment was 3 days. I will gladly deal with again in the future. 5*

Stella Devine

1 review
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional, fast efficient service. Sinead and Ken were excellent to deal with.

John Broderick

1 review
2 months ago
I just sold my car with cashoffernow.ie , I must say from the moment I made contact with Ray he made the whole process hassle free and he was a pleasure to deal with along with Sinead and Ken , The whole team were very professional all throughout the process and would have no hesitation in recommending cashoffernow for anyone who is thinking of selling their vehicle. No gimmicks no catches

Ivonne Rauhut

1 review
3 months ago
I have sold my car last week through CashOfferNow! First I was skeptical as I have never sold a car online but I was really amazed by the great customer service and the respond time. I was under time pressure in selling my car and the team was just brilliant! Thank you so much Sinead, Ray and Ken for everything! I highly recommend CashOfferNow.ie to anyone.

Audrey Maguire

3 reviews
3 months ago
I had a very efficient and professional service from Cashoffernow. Sinéad and Ken went above and beyond for me. Seeing as I'd moved to a different country they both took the reigns making sure everything was done for me from the offer of the car to getting it collected. Money transfer was super quick too. Thankyou for a great service Audrey Maguire

Timo Rebel

1 review
4 months ago
Thank you very much to CashOfferNow.ie for the help with selling our car. Excellent service from Ray, Sinead and Ken. They all went more than the extra mile, and pulled out all the stops to assist me with the sale while I was under time pressure. Well done guys! I can confidently recommend CashSaleNow to anyone who needs to sell their car. Deal was confirmed with Ray, Ken came to fetch the car and Sinead arranged the admin and payment. All as advertised!!

ANGELA McNAMARA

167 reviews
4 months ago
I have to say I thought it was too good to be true. I had a rangerover for sale and within days...it was bought and collected. People were saying this can't be right. Yes it was. Now I have a new Merc and I am delighted .I will most definitely use them again.

Mark Mooney

2 reviews
5 months ago
Excellent service. Staff were lovely and easy to deal with. Decent price paid also. Money transferred to my account immediately

Eric Purmessur

9 reviews
5 months ago
Was very difficult to sell my car on several web site i found cashoffernow.i was dealing with Ray and Ken very friendly people best offer I could get i was delighted will highly recommend this company A++++
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Your a gentleman Eric, thank you for your kind words Regards Ray & Team

Eoin O'Neill

20 reviews
6 months ago
Simple and easy process, would recommend to anyone looking to take the hassle out of getting rid of a car.

Mark Mooney

1 review
6 months ago
Excellent service. Staff were lovely and easy to deal with. Decent price paid also. Money transferred to my account immediately

Gal Brahami

3 reviews
6 months ago
Relocating and was worried that I want sell before leaving, it was sold after one day! The guys are very quick professional and no hassle. If you have a good car you won’t have any problem have a quick sell. Highly recommended, thanks guys. Gal

Alan Jackson

5 reviews
6 months ago
I'd just like to add my praise for Ray and his company, they are very accommodating and helpful, also ken who was very helpful. cashoffernow.ie take the hassle out of selling your car in these strange times, trusting and down to earth thanks lads. Alan....

Helen Schuster

1 review
6 months ago
Think I was talking to John on the phone and threw email to sell my Tiguan he was extremely helpful went over and beyond gave a great offer no other place could match would 100% recommend to all

alva doherty

1 review
6 months ago
Sold my car last week. Ken was lovely came down at a time that suited me and the money was in my bank account before the car left my yard. Great service really took the hassle out of having strangers come to my house to haggle over price. Price i was quoted was the price cash offer now paid there was no stress.

Laima Kirkiene

7 reviews
7 months ago
Very good and quick service. I was thinking my self its to good to be true that selling you're car whit no hassle can be so easy ???????? definitely will recommend this service.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thank you Laima, glad we could be of assistance

Kevin McGloin

1 review
7 months ago
Dealt with Ray, sinead and John and it was an absolute pleasure I had an awful time getting out of my finance but ray helped me more than he should have, he went above and beyond and it was the easiest service I have EVER used would highly, highly recommend using this company you will not be disappointed one bit. Thank you again ray, sinead and John for your fantastic service :)

Ken Brady

1 review
7 months ago
A fully deserved 5 star review for CASHOFFERNOW. This is a brilliant business and the service is first class. Ray got me the best price for my car and Sinead organised the car collection & payment. I never had to leave my house to sell my car or deal with texts, calls & time wasters. Easy peasy!! Thanks again.

Rebecca Ryan

1 review
8 months ago
A fantastic service. I could not rate it highly enough. I would never try and sell a car privately after using this service. Simple, easy and professional at absolutely every step. Communications with admin staff was excellent with extremely quick responses. Once the offer was accepted the collection was quickly arranged. The driver Ken was also excellent. I was delayed upon our meeting time and he patiently waited for me without any issue. The collection process was also great, less than 20 minutes and it was all done. It was so quick and I had the money straight away. I will be recommending this to family and friends without hesitation.

Heni Soós

10 reviews
8 months ago
My initial thought was it's too good to be true.. Well it certainly is very good and true as well. Sinead was very helpful throughout the whole process which only took 3!! Days all together. Also spoke to Ray who was lovely as well. The gentleman who picked up the car was also lovely and very very punctual. He inspected the car thoroughly and off they went. Only a short time later I have received my confirmations about the payments and the money as well. Lovely little business with a great future. Amazing people to do business with, professional, friendly and reassuring. I will 100% recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car with 0 hassle. Thank you so much for everything ????

Alan Regan

1 review
8 months ago
I have to admit, I was suspicous about using this company to sell my car, and almost ignored the great offer they sent me. But thankfully I called them and explained my concerns. I spoke with Ray who told me about the process and about himself. It seemed very straight forward to me then, and as he explained the process I understood that I was protected throughout the transaction. So I proceeded with the deal and it worked out just perfectly. Car was collected the next day by John (an absolute gentleman) and money was in my bank account before the car rolled out of my driveway. So thumbs up guys. Smashing Job. I will be delighted to recommend you to others. After the whole deal was done, I was able to buy my new car for straight cash and got a better deal than I would have gotten trading it in. Happy days! Drive on :) Alan

tom o connor

3 reviews
8 months ago
Great service hassle free. Got a great deal on the car and money was in my account before car left. Highly recommended.

David Doyle

4 reviews
8 months ago
Can't recommend enough. Takes the hassle out of selling a car privately. Confirmation of payment was received before car was loaded. Any questions I had were quickly answered by Ray and the team, excellent communication throughout

Earl Cawley

1 review
9 months ago
Unbelievably fast and reliable service ill more than likely never sell a car privately again very fair prices paid no hassle or time wasting most professional car buying service I've dealt with would highly recommend Earl cawley Co Dublin
Response from the owner
9 months ago

Thanks Earl, your kind words are much appreciated!

1 review
9 months ago
Thanks Earl, your kind words are much appreciated!

Earl Cawley

1 review
9 months ago
Unbelievably fast and reliable service ill more than likely never sell a car privately again very fair prices paid no hassle or time wasting most professional car buying service I've dealt with would highly recommend Earl cawley Co Dublin
Response from the owner
9 months ago

Thanks Earl, your kind words are much appreciated!

Paul Farrell

17 reviews
10 months ago
I sold my car today . Excellent service. John is a very friendly. The whole sevice was very straight forward and easy . I would definitely recommend this company. 5stars.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Paul, appreciate the comments!

morgan tomi

1 review
10 months ago
Amazing service. Takes all the hassle of selling car privately. Great communication, very quick and simple process. 100% recommend. Got a good price for my car. Thank you
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Morgan, always happy to help!

Robert mcmahon

11 reviews
10 months ago
Quick and easy sale. Ray was extremely helpful in terms of understanding the transaction as I was extremely skeptical. Funds were transferred into my account before the car left my sight.. 100% recommend
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Robert, appreciate the review

Lorraine Devlin

1 review
10 months ago
Dealt with Ray recently to sell my car and I have to say I was very weary as I didn't know anything about them. From the moment I contacted them I was reassured 100% . Would highly recommend this Company,They give decent prices for your car and the whole transaction was hassle free from start to finish. Lorraine Devlin, Donegal
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Lorraine, glad we could help

sam keatinge

4 reviews
10 months ago
Very simple sale and great customer service. Would 100% recommend, no time wasting and a fair price paid for my car (bank transfer on the spot). Very friendly guys to deal with and prehaps I should have used cash for now sooner rather than trying to sell myself on adverts and done deal.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks for the review Sam - glad we could be of assistance

Lorraine D

1 review
10 months ago
Definitely recommend this service. I was sceptical too like the others but it was such an easy transaction.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks for the review Lorrain - glad we could be of assistance

Martin Forde

45 reviews
1 year ago
Great help from Ray on this sale, was not getting any calls and Ray offered an amount that was suitable. Deal done and great communication throughout. Did my research and found them to be very reputable. I would highly recommend.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Martin

Ronan Conlon

1 review
1 year ago
Great service. Would highly recommend them to anyone selling their car. Offered a fair price and were very professional!
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Ronan, glad we could be of assistance

carol colman

4 reviews
1 year ago
I contacted Cash offer now and I couldn't believe how simple the process was, yes I was dubious and asked lots of questions all of which were reassuringly answered. I posted photos of my car and was made an offer, once I accepted it they sent a guy out to inspect and collect it. The money was transferred into my account and cashoffernow paid the pcp company what was owing. A great service if you are not selling back to a garage as a trade in. Really friendly staff and very helpful
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks for the review Carol

Cillian Carr

1 review
1 year ago
Professional service. Answered all my questions and took care of everything as agreed. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Cillian

Eoin Sheridan

3 reviews
1 year ago
Fantastic crowd to deal with. I would highly recommend them. Really took the hassle out of selling my car.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Cheers Eoin, much appreciate it

Gary Feeley Drifting

1 review
1 year ago
Super service from these guys, so helpful, good prices paid and no problem with money. Would recommend 100%
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Gary, glad we could be of assistance

Darren Smith

1 review
1 year ago

Cian Walsh

1 review
1 year ago

Ray Kelly

2 reviews
1 year ago
After my initial hesitation to do business with an online company, I was pleasantly surprised that the offer made was followed through. Both Ray and Ken where a pleasure to deal with, courteous and professional. Fair negotiation throughout and the car was collected from my front door with payment made in full to my account. Excellent service and cuts out the time wasters. Thanks Lads.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the review Ray and glad we could be of assistance

Game Girls

2 reviews
1 year ago
Thanks to Ray and his team for great service! Very quick transaction. Highly recommend !!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind word Valeria, glad we were able to help!

Adrian Gannon

213 reviews
1 year ago
Great service. I had to sell my car quickly as I was going overseas for work. No hassle everything was completed in a very professional manner. All contact details posted are legit, guys are available if you need some reassurance. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words Adrian, it's much appreciated

Rob Maher

1 review
1 year ago
Fantastic, easy, convenient service. I feel like I got a fair offer for my car and it's terrific that it was picked up from my driveway. I could see the payment in my account before the car was driven away which was reassuring. Great communication all the way from Ray. If you're looking to sell a car, you couldn't find a better service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Cheers Rob, glad we could help!

jan vitek

12 reviews
1 year ago
Very professionally handled sale without any problems at all. Everything went smoothly as promised on the website from the first email offering to buy my car until handing over the cheque. Would definitely recommend.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Jan, glad we could be of service!

Marcin Klas

1 review
1 year ago
Hi company is trust worthy they do very quick deal and no problem with payment in same day at all. I sold car for them because they gave me the best offer. I recommended CashOfferNow if you have trouble sell your car and you need waiting very long time.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Marcin, glad we could be of assistance!

St. Brigid's Playschool

1 review
1 year ago
Was contacted by CashOfferNow by text and was sure it was a scam. Goggled them, got number and spoke to Ray who was super helpful. Sale on my car was agreed the following day and the car was collected the day after. It was so easy and great not to have strangers arriving at my door to test drive the car. Ray was at the end of the phone to answer any of my questions and payment was in my account within three days. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Sally, glad we could be of service!

Cillian Scott

1 review
1 year ago
Best crowd ever!!! So easy to deal with, no messing at all and prompt collection of the car, without any fuss. I highly recommend them!!!!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the great review Cillian

William Quick

1 review
1 year ago
i have to say all i got was great service no haggling no people not turning up stupid questions etc i was on done deal for 50 days and thats all i got cash offer no hassles and the pick up driver very efficient and friendly will use again top service
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks William, glad we could be of service!

Liam Nolan

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service , welcome addition to the car sales market Ray and his team very prompt and efficient Would highly recommend
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Liam, appreciate the comments!

Diane Breen

1 review
1 year ago
Thanks to Ray and his team for brilliant customer service, and questions were answered very promptly and efficiently..thumbs up.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Diane, glad we could help

Caoimhe Hurley

1 review
1 year ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending CashOfferNow.ie. The process was clear, organised and Ray was very helpful and attentive both during and after the sale. My car was collected on time without any fuss and I received the money in my account within the hour.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Caoimhe!

Evaldas Feiza

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service Very quick transaction
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank Evaldas - glad we could be of assistance - happy motoring!

Emad Ayoub

2 reviews
1 year ago
Great deal. I was not feeling comfortable in the beginning , I called Ray asking him some questions just wanted to find out that they are not scam, I paid the fees after the offer I got from them, they sent the truck when my car was ready to go and they pick it up , got paid Cheque, I deposit the cheque with no issues, thank you Ray and Ken.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Emad, glad we could be of assistance and thank you for your positive review.

Amanda Darcy

1 review
1 year ago
I was a bit hesitant when I received an offer on my car as the previous week I was contacted by two separate scammers. Cash offer now.ie is 100% genuine. They came and collected my car within a couple of days and paid me by Cheque, which cleared instantly and the money went into my account straight away. Ray and Ken were both a pleasure to deal with and I am happy to recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car. Fast, friendly service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Amanda, glad we could be of assistance!

Annie Butler

1 review
1 year ago
A great service! As most people would be, I was initially a bit wary selling my car through a 3rd party, but Ray & the team instantly put me at my ease and was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. The process is so simple for anyone who doesn't have the time or means to sell their car themselves, or perhaps is struggling to find a buyer. As soon as a price was agreed, Ken collected my car within a few days & delivered the cheque (which was lodged & cleared on the same day). Highly recommend!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Annie, glad we could be of assistance

Boris Štefančić

17 reviews
1 year ago
Was reading through the reviews, was thinking probably fake, tried to get an offer, now i know they are fake. Update. Just had a nice talk with Ray and he explained how the business works. Offers come from other people, not Ray or his company. Anyway better explanations are needed on Ray's side, which he said he will do so my review is now a five star and good luck to Ray and his company.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Hi Boris Firstly, I have no Boris Stefanici on my system - can you tell me what your problem is and I can endeavour to assist you as best I can Secondly, all of our reviews are 100% accurate and genuine - to write on your review that "you know they are fake" is slanderous and childish UPDATE - A bad experience turned into a good one......and some fine tuning of my own to be done to keep users better informed of how service works!! Cheers Boris! Regards Ray

Martin Curran

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service.... Very quick transaction... Will deal with them again.... A class service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Martin, appreciate the comments

Shannon Duffy

1 review
1 year ago
Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Took the stress out of selling my car, they had the car picked up and money in my bank account in less than 10 mins. Excellent service. Thanks guys.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Shannon - glad to be of assistance!

cabopino marbella

1 review
1 year ago
I was a bit dubious about whether or not this company was legitimate but my cheque cleared & everything was handled extremely professionally. I was having trouble selling my car as I was abroad for a while. They asked me what I would accept, I told them & they offered that to me. They kept me posted all the time about pick up times etc. They offered me a direct bank transfer (you have to let them know in advance if you want this, €40 fee) or a cheque (no fee). 100% would recommend. Very satisfied.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words

Cillian Mullane

2 reviews
1 year ago
Great service. I dealt with Ray, who was extremely helpful, honest and responsive to any of my queries. I will definitely utilise CashOfferNow again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Cillian, glad we could help!

Conor Downes

1 review
1 year ago
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Hi Conor Thanks for your review - I don't appear to have you on my system. While I could be satisfied with a 3 star review - I would like to know what you were not happy with - have you used our service? My number is 086-8178666 if you'd like to discuss Regards Ray

andre delaney

1 review
1 year ago
Amazing service. Was genuinely concerned as i hadn't done business before with them but i got a fantastic quote the same day, sold the car and money in hand 24 hours later, Great customer service from Ray E, would highly recommend using this site to sell your car hassle free and easy.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Andre, glad we could help!

Gary Power

1 review
1 year ago
Absolutely smashing lads to deal with. Never been easier to sell a car. Ray had everything in order within a day and as soon as Ken picked up the car the money was transfered before he left my premises. Price offered was fair under the circumstances. For anyone looking to sell a car quick with no hassle Id fully recommend these lads.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Gary, appreciate the comment!

Richard Brennan

296 reviews
1 year ago
An excellent company to work with. They follow a streight forward business model, make an person a genuine offer and if accepted they collect the vehicle from you and pay you on collection of the vehicle. I have sold two cars to them. They back things up with a customer service that really is second to none. If you want to sell your car hassle free then look no further than cash offer now.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Richard!

Louise Nolan

6 reviews
1 year ago
Brillant service I would definately use again. The whole process was hassel free and Ray was there to answer any questions I had. It took all the worry showing people the car and test drives away easpcially as I travel for work.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Louise, glad we could be of assistance!

Sinead Casey

1 review
1 year ago
I had a great experience with cash offer now. I dealt with ray who was always at the other end of the phone or email answering all my questions and offering advice when needed. Would highly recommend this service having spent time trying to sell the car myself this was by far the better option.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Sinead, glad we could help!

john Rice

1 review
1 year ago
I have recently sold my car on Cash Offer Now and I must say I was very happy with the service. I like many other was probably a bit dubious about selling my car this way but it really easy process. They made me an offer, arranged a pick up day and time and everything went to plan. I would recommend this way of selling a car to anyone.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks John, glad we could be of assistance

Joe McGrath

1 review
1 year ago
Just sold my car with cash offer now.ie. I found them very easy to deal with and very professional. Ray was very helpful and answered all my questions and allayed any concerns I had. Special mention to Ken the pick up driver.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Cheers Joe, thanks for the review!

Paul Kirwan

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service. I was genuinly wary of using this service but I can honestly say that the team that I dealt with were very professional and very courteous. I would use this service again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Paul, glad we could help!

Oisin Daly

1 review
1 year ago
Had a great experience with this company. They made me a good offer on my car and when i accepted it they organised everything from the pick up to depositing funds to the HP account they couldnt have been more helpful. I was a bit wary obviously but there was no need they are upfront and genuine and i will definately use them in the future. I would highly recommend Ray and his team.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Oisin, appreciate the review

Neil Brady

1 review
1 year ago
Big thanks to Ray and the rest of the Cashoffer team I had a great experience uploaded the car got a fair offer for the car and the next day the car was collected and paid for in full. No problems or surprises an excellent service for people that want to sell their car without the hassle of tyre kickers or chancers calling to your door. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thanks CashOfferNow
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Cheers Neil, thanks for the review!

Kasper Skalbmierski

2 reviews
1 year ago
Very kind and professional service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Kasper

Sonya Maguire

2 reviews
1 year ago
This is a great service! Ray was a pleasure to deal with, every thing was dealt with within 2 days. I got a fair price and was very happy with the experience. I would highly recommend cash offer now and will definitely use them again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the positive review Sonya - happy motoring!!

Sarah Norton

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Ray was great to deal with and went out of his way to help in selling the car. Would highly recommend & will use again if the future.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Sarah!

Tomas&Lenka Pustay

1 review
1 year ago
Thanks to Ray and His professional team I sold my car in 2 days with all paperwork and bank transfers.Very fair deal. Thank you very much. Highly recommend you.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Your more than welcome Tomas, glad we could be of assistance!

Mairead O Rourke

3 reviews
1 year ago
I was dealing with Ray for the sale of my car. He was extremely helpful and professional. When I confirmed the deal and accepted the offer, Ray looked after the collection of the car and transfer of the funds to my finance company and then to myself, collection and transfers were all completed same day. Ray was there to answer all my questions and I would definitely recommend them and use their service again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Mairead, appreciate the comments