icon What our customers say
icon What our customers say

Excellent

4.9
114 reviews
Approved reviews "Powered by Google"

Abby Carragher

3 reviews
2 weeks ago
Great idea for a company, just sold my car and everything was straight forward. Great communication and no hassle at all. Cash instantly into my account after viewing. Definitely recommend this company. Thanks guys ????
Response from the owner
2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Barry Bermingham

1 review
2 weeks ago
If you want a no hassle, quick, reliable and easy sale this is the website for you. I sold my car on this website in a few days. They came and did a few checks and went with my car shortly after, having transferred the money instantly to my account. Great service and very professional staff. A+
Response from the owner
2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Tree Life

1 review
2 weeks ago
Realy good and easy to use service. Thanks a million!!
Response from the owner
2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Barry Bermingham

2 reviews
1 month ago
If you want a no hassle, quick, reliable and easy sale this is the website for you. I sold my car, they came to do a quick inspection and within twenty minutes they were driving off with my car and the money was in my account immediately. A very sincere and very reliable service. A++
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

christopher doyle

3 reviews
1 month ago
Came across this company by chance when I was selling my car and must admit I was pleasantly surprised. The best, easiest and fastest way to sell a car. Contact them Friday, had an offer which was double why the garage was offering on Monday. Ken came out to check the car Thursday at a time agreed, money was in my account next morning. Great service
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks so much for kinda words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Mike Watson

1 review
1 month ago
A good honest and fair service. It gets your car sold quickly. If your looking for quick sale and your prepared to put a price forward that is realistic to get a quick sale. Then no problem
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Mike really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

179 club

13 reviews
1 month ago
Very goog website. Fast contact and secure. Emails answered very quick. I would highly recommend using this website to sell your car.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thank you so much for your kind words the team and I were delighted to be of service. Sinèad

Git Fitz

3 reviews
1 month ago
Sold my mini Cooper today couldn’t have been easier and hassle free fair price aswell. Absolutely no messing around and money in my bank two hours later so quick and easy couldn’t recommend more if I could I would, everyone selling car should use cashoffernow I will be next time I'm selling.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

健司寺井

2 reviews
1 month ago
Very smooth and honest.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Denis Mc Elligott

1 review
2 months ago
Very good service the process was very fast and efficient. would highly recommend to someone looking to sell there car without the hassle of having numerous people calling to your location to view it.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

David Fleming

1 review
3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service. Very professional. Arrived to collect the car on time . Money was transferred to my bank immediately. Great communication from start to finish. Would highly recommend this Irish company to sell your car.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

James Mooney

14 reviews
3 months ago
I've now sold 2 cars to this company, their valuations were suprisingly high especially on our latest sale, the sale was very fast, there were 3 days betwen an offer and the sale, the car had a quick inspection followed by the car being picked up (by Ken, the same guy who picked up my first car 2 years earlier, he remembered us and the first car we sold, absolute gent) Our contact within their office was Sinead who responded to any of our mails or phone calls without any delays. We received offers on our car from 3 companies, no one else came close to CashOfferNow.ie' offer. Thanks a mill
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

zevanya tesalonika

5 reviews
4 months ago
My experience with them was superb!!! They gave me fair offer and all process till pick up collection was incredible! Top notch!!
Response from the owner
3 months ago

Thanks so much for the positive review. My team and I are delighted you are happy and grateful for the time you took to write the review it's much appreciated. Sinead

Damien Harnett

4 reviews
4 months ago
Highly recommend this service, uploaded my car details and within a few days a very reasonable offer was made and the car was collected from my home. Top class service
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thanks, Damien my team and I were delighted to be of service. Your review is greatly appreciated by us all here in Cash OfferNow ????????

Dwayne Dunning

3 reviews
4 months ago
I couldn't be happier with this company. I sold two cars within a week. I had an offer for both cars within 24 hours. Dealt with a few different people within the company, all were very friendly and professional. I can't recommend cash offer now.ie enough.
Response from the owner
3 months ago

Thanks so much for the positive review. My team and I are delighted you are happy and grateful for the time you took to write the review it's much appreciated. Sinead

Darren Casey

1 review
4 months ago
The experience from start to finish was superb I could not give and higher recommendations, not only did Ray and Sinead sell my Car they also found a car for myself to buy which when it came today has beaten all my expectations hands down. I think Ray and Sinead where as happy as I was that is the service you get
Response from the owner
3 months ago

Darren it was a pleasure to source a new car for you and what a beautiful car it is. Wishing you and your family many happy years of driving it. Thanks for the review my team and I greatly appreciate it. Sinèad & Ray

Shane O'Neill

1 review
4 months ago
As that saying goes, it's exactly what it says on the tin! I was a small bit skeptical when I was submitting the sale thinking this was too good to be true but I'm glad to say that I had nothing to worry about. I had my offer the next day and once I accepted it, I had very fast communication from Sinead to confirm my details and that the collection team would be in touch shortly. I had a call from Ken (I think that was his name) within a couple of days to confirm that he would be calling to collect and on the day, he called me a couple of times to keep me up to date on his arrival time. When he got here, went about his business in a very professional way and a bit of banter as well. Went over all the paperwork, did his test drive to confirm all was good with the car and then called Sinead to confirm to make the EFT. He said because I was AIB also I would have the money before the car was on the truck, he was right! Great service, highly recommended!
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thanks Shane my team and I were delighted to be of service. Your review is greatly appreciated by us all here in Cash OfferNow ????????

Ken Brady

1 review
4 months ago
This is my second time using cash offer now and once again I have to give another 5 star review. If only all business gave service like the team at Cash Offer. The platform is simple to use and the entire process is handled with the utmost care by Sinead & Ray once you have accepted your offer. They’ve even improved their offering by sourcing cars for customers so Ray is actively looking to find our next new car!! Just a brilliant business.
Response from the owner
3 months ago

Thanks Ken delighted to have a repeat happy customer. Thanks for taking the time to write a review they are incremental to our business. My team and I are very grateful. Best wishes Sinèad

Cristina Cojocaru

26 reviews
5 months ago
Trying to sell my car, I've found their website, I filled in the information required and in the same day I've received an offer with a fair price. I accepted the offer and received a phone call 2 days later to confirm a time for collection the following day. When the gentleman arrived he inspected the car and took it for a quick test drive, we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes.Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient service, reliable company, and the money transferred in the same day to my bank account, highly recommend.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks so much for your kind words the Cash Offer Now team is delighted we could be of service. ????????

Bar L

105 reviews
5 months ago
Fantastic service highly recommended simple and easy way to sell you car you don’t have to deal with anyone coming around kicking the tyres you get real buyers interested You set the price you’re free to accept or decline the offers that come once you agree it couldn’t be more simple they look after everything form there I was worried about selling at first didn’t really know how it would go but they arranged everything it was so easy and payment was quick too straight into my bank account on the same day Sinead was really helpful explaining everything and the process involved Don’t be Skeptical Let them do the hard work for you I Couldn’t be happier thanks for the amazing service ????
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Yohan Hunt

1 review
5 months ago
Was very nervous at first thought it may have been a scam but I was left eating my words, this company is fantastic, any hassle or questions I had sinead was excellent in answering them, I would highly recommend this company and next time I sell I will definitely go through this company
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Cheers Yohan it was a pleasure to look after you. Thanks for sharing your experience it means a lot to my team and me.

Frank Barnett

1 review
6 months ago
Hi. I had been trying to sell my Car, and I gave it a sufficient amount of time with no positive result. Then I got a lifeline by way of a mail from Cash Offer Now. Finally a price was agreed and Cash Offer Now did all the work. My car was collected today. Very clean deal. I wish this professional company all the success in this tough time. Frank Barnett
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Emma geraghty

1 review
6 months ago
Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient. I accepted the offer and received a phone call from Ken a few days later to confirm a time for collection the following day. When he arrived he inspected the car and took it for a quick test drive. He had cheque ready to go and we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes. Great service, Ken was lovely, highly recommend.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Simone Gannon

7 reviews
6 months ago
Brilliant service from the team at Cash Offer Now. We sold a car through them and were so impressed with the service that we came back to them months later to buy a car, too.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

paul howarth

3 reviews
6 months ago
An amazing service is provided by all the staff at cashoffernow.ie .a hassle free way to sell your vehicle,we were contacted with an offer which was fair for our car and accepted.the car was inspected at our home and we were given the payment.no streams of people kicking tyres and haggling over details and pricing. We would not hesitate to sell another vehicle with them and can not recommend them enough.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Breda OBrien

1 review
7 months ago
Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient. Recieved a phone call from Ken on the day again to confirm he was on the way. When he arrived he inspected the car and took it for a test drive. Said everything was fine with the car. He had cheque and all ready to go and we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes. Great service.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Morena Messina

3 reviews
7 months ago
I ended up not selling the car through their services however I wanted to leave a positive review for the easy to navigate website, the quick response rate, fair quote and kindness of the person I spoke to over the phone to better understand the process of selling a car via the support of a dealer.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. If you ever need us we would be delighted to assist in selling your car. Sinead & team

Mirela Pepene

3 reviews
7 months ago
Excellent service! Ray and Sinead were very helpful with the process, quick response to all my queries, hassle free. I strongly recommend if you're looking to sell your car quick with no hassle. I had a very pleasant experience dealing with cashoffernow.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Sorch F

1 review
8 months ago
Couldn’t fault this service, got a good offer straight off and a pick up was arranged a few days later. Completely hassle free and had the money in my account in a few minutes via a bank transfer. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Alexandra Hanniffy

1 review
8 months ago
I had a very efficient and professional service from Cashoffernow.ie. Great communication with Sinead and Ken, very quick and simple process. 100% recommend.

Catherine Kearns

1 review
8 months ago
Thanks so much to CashOfferNow for the sale of our van. Sinead went above and beyond with her quick response to emails, never left waiting for a reply. Excellent service from Ken. Money transfer was super quick. Would highly recommend CashOfferNow.ie Thanks guys.

Stephen O'Brien

1 review
8 months ago

Breda OBrien

1 review
8 months ago
Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient. Recieved a phone call from Ken on the day again to confirm he was on the way. When he arrived he inspected the car and took it for a test drive. Said everything was fine with the car. He had cheque and all ready to go and we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes. Great service.

Fearghal Behan

2 reviews
8 months ago
An excellent service. I was highly skeptical from the initiation of contact, but Ken and Sinead both communicated openly, patiently, and transparently to allay my fears. Thereafter, the process was seamless and smooth in completing the sale of my car. All of the usual hassle was removed from selling, and communication was reassuring and informative throughout. I would highly recommend this great option for selling your car. Furthermore, I commend the friendly and competent team involved.

Kathryn McCance

9 reviews
8 months ago
I'm delighted with this efficient and straightforward service. I believe I got a great price for my car. Sinead took the time to explain how the process worked and Ken was brilliant to deal with when picking up the car. The fact that they come to collect the car is a big bonus! Thank you.

Kayleigh Bolton

1 review
8 months ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service, Special thanks to Sinead Brady who did a fantastic job an all accounts, made my experience as pleasant as possible and couldn’t help enough! Thanks so much and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to sell their car. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again!

Christopher Spillane

1 review
8 months ago
Great service, contacted them last week and got a very quick response, would defo recommend them to anyone, no haggling and a very fair offer, much better than any others I've tried offering the same service, and on top of that very nice and easy to deal with, as long as you're straight with them they'll be straight with you, 100% will think of them again if selling anything else!

Trevor Sherwood

1 review
8 months ago
I was very sceptical at first using an online site to sell my car but all my fears soon went away. Ray, Sinead and Ken were amazing with everything. From accepting my offer to collection and payment was 3 days. I will gladly deal with again in the future. 5*

Stella Devine

1 review
8 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional, fast efficient service. Sinead and Ken were excellent to deal with.

John Broderick

1 review
8 months ago
I just sold my car with cashoffernow.ie , I must say from the moment I made contact with Ray he made the whole process hassle free and he was a pleasure to deal with along with Sinead and Ken , The whole team were very professional all throughout the process and would have no hesitation in recommending cashoffernow for anyone who is thinking of selling their vehicle. No gimmicks no catches

Ivonne Rauhut

1 review
10 months ago
I have sold my car last week through CashOfferNow! First I was skeptical as I have never sold a car online but I was really amazed by the great customer service and the respond time. I was under time pressure in selling my car and the team was just brilliant! Thank you so much Sinead, Ray and Ken for everything! I highly recommend CashOfferNow.ie to anyone.

Audrey Maguire

3 reviews
10 months ago
I had a very efficient and professional service from Cashoffernow. Sinéad and Ken went above and beyond for me. Seeing as I'd moved to a different country they both took the reigns making sure everything was done for me from the offer of the car to getting it collected. Money transfer was super quick too. Thankyou for a great service Audrey Maguire

Timo Rebel

1 review
11 months ago
Thank you very much to CashOfferNow.ie for the help with selling our car. Excellent service from Ray, Sinead and Ken. They all went more than the extra mile, and pulled out all the stops to assist me with the sale while I was under time pressure. Well done guys! I can confidently recommend CashSaleNow to anyone who needs to sell their car. Deal was confirmed with Ray, Ken came to fetch the car and Sinead arranged the admin and payment. All as advertised!!

ANGELA McNAMARA

167 reviews
11 months ago
I have to say I thought it was too good to be true. I had a rangerover for sale and within days...it was bought and collected. People were saying this can't be right. Yes it was. Now I have a new Merc and I am delighted .I will most definitely use them again.

Mark Mooney

2 reviews
1 year ago
Excellent service. Staff were lovely and easy to deal with. Decent price paid also. Money transferred to my account immediately

Eric Purmessur

9 reviews
1 year ago
Was very difficult to sell my car on several web site i found cashoffernow.i was dealing with Ray and Ken very friendly people best offer I could get i was delighted will highly recommend this company A++++
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Your a gentleman Eric, thank you for your kind words Regards Ray & Team

Eoin O'Neill

20 reviews
1 year ago
Simple and easy process, would recommend to anyone looking to take the hassle out of getting rid of a car.

Mark Mooney

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service. Staff were lovely and easy to deal with. Decent price paid also. Money transferred to my account immediately

Gal Brahami

3 reviews
1 year ago
Relocating and was worried that I want sell before leaving, it was sold after one day! The guys are very quick professional and no hassle. If you have a good car you won’t have any problem have a quick sell. Highly recommended, thanks guys. Gal

Alan Jackson

5 reviews
1 year ago
I'd just like to add my praise for Ray and his company, they are very accommodating and helpful, also ken who was very helpful. cashoffernow.ie take the hassle out of selling your car in these strange times, trusting and down to earth thanks lads. Alan....

Helen Schuster

1 review
1 year ago
Think I was talking to John on the phone and threw email to sell my Tiguan he was extremely helpful went over and beyond gave a great offer no other place could match would 100% recommend to all

alva doherty

1 review
1 year ago
Sold my car last week. Ken was lovely came down at a time that suited me and the money was in my bank account before the car left my yard. Great service really took the hassle out of having strangers come to my house to haggle over price. Price i was quoted was the price cash offer now paid there was no stress.

Laima Kirkiene

7 reviews
1 year ago
Very good and quick service. I was thinking my self its to good to be true that selling you're car whit no hassle can be so easy ???????? definitely will recommend this service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank you Laima, glad we could be of assistance

Kevin McGloin

1 review
1 year ago
Dealt with Ray, sinead and John and it was an absolute pleasure I had an awful time getting out of my finance but ray helped me more than he should have, he went above and beyond and it was the easiest service I have EVER used would highly, highly recommend using this company you will not be disappointed one bit. Thank you again ray, sinead and John for your fantastic service :)

Ken Brady

1 review
1 year ago
A fully deserved 5 star review for CASHOFFERNOW. This is a brilliant business and the service is first class. Ray got me the best price for my car and Sinead organised the car collection & payment. I never had to leave my house to sell my car or deal with texts, calls & time wasters. Easy peasy!! Thanks again.

Rebecca Ryan

1 review
1 year ago
A fantastic service. I could not rate it highly enough. I would never try and sell a car privately after using this service. Simple, easy and professional at absolutely every step. Communications with admin staff was excellent with extremely quick responses. Once the offer was accepted the collection was quickly arranged. The driver Ken was also excellent. I was delayed upon our meeting time and he patiently waited for me without any issue. The collection process was also great, less than 20 minutes and it was all done. It was so quick and I had the money straight away. I will be recommending this to family and friends without hesitation.

Heni Soós

10 reviews
1 year ago
My initial thought was it's too good to be true.. Well it certainly is very good and true as well. Sinead was very helpful throughout the whole process which only took 3!! Days all together. Also spoke to Ray who was lovely as well. The gentleman who picked up the car was also lovely and very very punctual. He inspected the car thoroughly and off they went. Only a short time later I have received my confirmations about the payments and the money as well. Lovely little business with a great future. Amazing people to do business with, professional, friendly and reassuring. I will 100% recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car with 0 hassle. Thank you so much for everything ????

Alan Regan

1 review
1 year ago
I have to admit, I was suspicous about using this company to sell my car, and almost ignored the great offer they sent me. But thankfully I called them and explained my concerns. I spoke with Ray who told me about the process and about himself. It seemed very straight forward to me then, and as he explained the process I understood that I was protected throughout the transaction. So I proceeded with the deal and it worked out just perfectly. Car was collected the next day by John (an absolute gentleman) and money was in my bank account before the car rolled out of my driveway. So thumbs up guys. Smashing Job. I will be delighted to recommend you to others. After the whole deal was done, I was able to buy my new car for straight cash and got a better deal than I would have gotten trading it in. Happy days! Drive on :) Alan

tom o connor

3 reviews
1 year ago
Great service hassle free. Got a great deal on the car and money was in my account before car left. Highly recommended.

David Doyle

4 reviews
1 year ago
Can't recommend enough. Takes the hassle out of selling a car privately. Confirmation of payment was received before car was loaded. Any questions I had were quickly answered by Ray and the team, excellent communication throughout

Earl Cawley

1 review
1 year ago
Unbelievably fast and reliable service ill more than likely never sell a car privately again very fair prices paid no hassle or time wasting most professional car buying service I've dealt with would highly recommend Earl cawley Co Dublin
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Earl, your kind words are much appreciated!

1 review
1 year ago
Thanks Earl, your kind words are much appreciated!

Earl Cawley

1 review
1 year ago
Unbelievably fast and reliable service ill more than likely never sell a car privately again very fair prices paid no hassle or time wasting most professional car buying service I've dealt with would highly recommend Earl cawley Co Dublin
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Earl, your kind words are much appreciated!

Paul Farrell

17 reviews
1 year ago
I sold my car today . Excellent service. John is a very friendly. The whole sevice was very straight forward and easy . I would definitely recommend this company. 5stars.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Paul, appreciate the comments!

morgan tomi

1 review
1 year ago
Amazing service. Takes all the hassle of selling car privately. Great communication, very quick and simple process. 100% recommend. Got a good price for my car. Thank you
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Morgan, always happy to help!

Robert mcmahon

11 reviews
1 year ago
Quick and easy sale. Ray was extremely helpful in terms of understanding the transaction as I was extremely skeptical. Funds were transferred into my account before the car left my sight.. 100% recommend
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Robert, appreciate the review

Lorraine Devlin

1 review
1 year ago
Dealt with Ray recently to sell my car and I have to say I was very weary as I didn't know anything about them. From the moment I contacted them I was reassured 100% . Would highly recommend this Company,They give decent prices for your car and the whole transaction was hassle free from start to finish. Lorraine Devlin, Donegal
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Lorraine, glad we could help

sam keatinge

4 reviews
1 year ago
Very simple sale and great customer service. Would 100% recommend, no time wasting and a fair price paid for my car (bank transfer on the spot). Very friendly guys to deal with and prehaps I should have used cash for now sooner rather than trying to sell myself on adverts and done deal.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the review Sam - glad we could be of assistance

Lorraine D

1 review
1 year ago
Definitely recommend this service. I was sceptical too like the others but it was such an easy transaction.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the review Lorrain - glad we could be of assistance

Martin Forde

45 reviews
1 year ago
Great help from Ray on this sale, was not getting any calls and Ray offered an amount that was suitable. Deal done and great communication throughout. Did my research and found them to be very reputable. I would highly recommend.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Martin

Ronan Conlon

1 review
1 year ago
Great service. Would highly recommend them to anyone selling their car. Offered a fair price and were very professional!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Ronan, glad we could be of assistance

carol colman

4 reviews
1 year ago
I contacted Cash offer now and I couldn't believe how simple the process was, yes I was dubious and asked lots of questions all of which were reassuringly answered. I posted photos of my car and was made an offer, once I accepted it they sent a guy out to inspect and collect it. The money was transferred into my account and cashoffernow paid the pcp company what was owing. A great service if you are not selling back to a garage as a trade in. Really friendly staff and very helpful
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the review Carol

Cillian Carr

1 review
1 year ago
Professional service. Answered all my questions and took care of everything as agreed. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Cillian

Eoin Sheridan

3 reviews
1 year ago
Fantastic crowd to deal with. I would highly recommend them. Really took the hassle out of selling my car.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Cheers Eoin, much appreciate it

Gary Feeley Drifting

1 review
1 year ago
Super service from these guys, so helpful, good prices paid and no problem with money. Would recommend 100%
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Gary, glad we could be of assistance

Darren Smith

1 review
1 year ago

Cian Walsh

1 review
1 year ago

Ray Kelly

2 reviews
1 year ago
After my initial hesitation to do business with an online company, I was pleasantly surprised that the offer made was followed through. Both Ray and Ken where a pleasure to deal with, courteous and professional. Fair negotiation throughout and the car was collected from my front door with payment made in full to my account. Excellent service and cuts out the time wasters. Thanks Lads.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the review Ray and glad we could be of assistance

Game Girls

2 reviews
1 year ago
Thanks to Ray and his team for great service! Very quick transaction. Highly recommend !!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind word Valeria, glad we were able to help!

Adrian Gannon

213 reviews
1 year ago
Great service. I had to sell my car quickly as I was going overseas for work. No hassle everything was completed in a very professional manner. All contact details posted are legit, guys are available if you need some reassurance. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words Adrian, it's much appreciated

Rob Maher

1 review
1 year ago
Fantastic, easy, convenient service. I feel like I got a fair offer for my car and it's terrific that it was picked up from my driveway. I could see the payment in my account before the car was driven away which was reassuring. Great communication all the way from Ray. If you're looking to sell a car, you couldn't find a better service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Cheers Rob, glad we could help!

jan vitek

12 reviews
1 year ago
Very professionally handled sale without any problems at all. Everything went smoothly as promised on the website from the first email offering to buy my car until handing over the cheque. Would definitely recommend.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Jan, glad we could be of service!

Marcin Klas

1 review
1 year ago
Hi company is trust worthy they do very quick deal and no problem with payment in same day at all. I sold car for them because they gave me the best offer. I recommended CashOfferNow if you have trouble sell your car and you need waiting very long time.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Marcin, glad we could be of assistance!

St. Brigid's Playschool

1 review
1 year ago
Was contacted by CashOfferNow by text and was sure it was a scam. Goggled them, got number and spoke to Ray who was super helpful. Sale on my car was agreed the following day and the car was collected the day after. It was so easy and great not to have strangers arriving at my door to test drive the car. Ray was at the end of the phone to answer any of my questions and payment was in my account within three days. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Sally, glad we could be of service!

Cillian Scott

1 review
1 year ago
Best crowd ever!!! So easy to deal with, no messing at all and prompt collection of the car, without any fuss. I highly recommend them!!!!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the great review Cillian

William Quick

1 review
1 year ago
i have to say all i got was great service no haggling no people not turning up stupid questions etc i was on done deal for 50 days and thats all i got cash offer no hassles and the pick up driver very efficient and friendly will use again top service
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks William, glad we could be of service!

Liam Nolan

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service , welcome addition to the car sales market Ray and his team very prompt and efficient Would highly recommend
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Liam, appreciate the comments!

Diane Breen

1 review
1 year ago
Thanks to Ray and his team for brilliant customer service, and questions were answered very promptly and efficiently..thumbs up.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Diane, glad we could help

Caoimhe Hurley

1 review
1 year ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending CashOfferNow.ie. The process was clear, organised and Ray was very helpful and attentive both during and after the sale. My car was collected on time without any fuss and I received the money in my account within the hour.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Caoimhe!

Evaldas Feiza

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service Very quick transaction
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank Evaldas - glad we could be of assistance - happy motoring!

Emad Ayoub

2 reviews
1 year ago
Great deal. I was not feeling comfortable in the beginning , I called Ray asking him some questions just wanted to find out that they are not scam, I paid the fees after the offer I got from them, they sent the truck when my car was ready to go and they pick it up , got paid Cheque, I deposit the cheque with no issues, thank you Ray and Ken.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Emad, glad we could be of assistance and thank you for your positive review.

Amanda Darcy

1 review
1 year ago
I was a bit hesitant when I received an offer on my car as the previous week I was contacted by two separate scammers. Cash offer now.ie is 100% genuine. They came and collected my car within a couple of days and paid me by Cheque, which cleared instantly and the money went into my account straight away. Ray and Ken were both a pleasure to deal with and I am happy to recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car. Fast, friendly service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Amanda, glad we could be of assistance!

Annie Butler

1 review
1 year ago
A great service! As most people would be, I was initially a bit wary selling my car through a 3rd party, but Ray & the team instantly put me at my ease and was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. The process is so simple for anyone who doesn't have the time or means to sell their car themselves, or perhaps is struggling to find a buyer. As soon as a price was agreed, Ken collected my car within a few days & delivered the cheque (which was lodged & cleared on the same day). Highly recommend!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Annie, glad we could be of assistance

Boris Štefančić

17 reviews
1 year ago
Was reading through the reviews, was thinking probably fake, tried to get an offer, now i know they are fake. Update. Just had a nice talk with Ray and he explained how the business works. Offers come from other people, not Ray or his company. Anyway better explanations are needed on Ray's side, which he said he will do so my review is now a five star and good luck to Ray and his company.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Hi Boris Firstly, I have no Boris Stefanici on my system - can you tell me what your problem is and I can endeavour to assist you as best I can Secondly, all of our reviews are 100% accurate and genuine - to write on your review that "you know they are fake" is slanderous and childish UPDATE - A bad experience turned into a good one......and some fine tuning of my own to be done to keep users better informed of how service works!! Cheers Boris! Regards Ray

Martin Curran

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent service.... Very quick transaction... Will deal with them again.... A class service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Martin, appreciate the comments

Shannon Duffy

1 review
1 year ago
Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Took the stress out of selling my car, they had the car picked up and money in my bank account in less than 10 mins. Excellent service. Thanks guys.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Shannon - glad to be of assistance!

cabopino marbella

1 review
1 year ago
I was a bit dubious about whether or not this company was legitimate but my cheque cleared & everything was handled extremely professionally. I was having trouble selling my car as I was abroad for a while. They asked me what I would accept, I told them & they offered that to me. They kept me posted all the time about pick up times etc. They offered me a direct bank transfer (you have to let them know in advance if you want this, €40 fee) or a cheque (no fee). 100% would recommend. Very satisfied.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words

Cillian Mullane

2 reviews
1 year ago
Great service. I dealt with Ray, who was extremely helpful, honest and responsive to any of my queries. I will definitely utilise CashOfferNow again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Cillian, glad we could help!

Conor Downes

1 review
1 year ago
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Hi Conor Thanks for your review - I don't appear to have you on my system. While I could be satisfied with a 3 star review - I would like to know what you were not happy with - have you used our service? My number is 086-8178666 if you'd like to discuss Regards Ray

andre delaney

1 review
2 years ago
Amazing service. Was genuinely concerned as i hadn't done business before with them but i got a fantastic quote the same day, sold the car and money in hand 24 hours later, Great customer service from Ray E, would highly recommend using this site to sell your car hassle free and easy.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Andre, glad we could help!

Gary Power

1 review
2 years ago
Absolutely smashing lads to deal with. Never been easier to sell a car. Ray had everything in order within a day and as soon as Ken picked up the car the money was transfered before he left my premises. Price offered was fair under the circumstances. For anyone looking to sell a car quick with no hassle Id fully recommend these lads.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Gary, appreciate the comment!

Richard Brennan

296 reviews
2 years ago
An excellent company to work with. They follow a streight forward business model, make an person a genuine offer and if accepted they collect the vehicle from you and pay you on collection of the vehicle. I have sold two cars to them. They back things up with a customer service that really is second to none. If you want to sell your car hassle free then look no further than cash offer now.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Richard!

Louise Nolan

6 reviews
2 years ago
Brillant service I would definately use again. The whole process was hassel free and Ray was there to answer any questions I had. It took all the worry showing people the car and test drives away easpcially as I travel for work.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Louise, glad we could be of assistance!

Sinead Casey

1 review
2 years ago
I had a great experience with cash offer now. I dealt with ray who was always at the other end of the phone or email answering all my questions and offering advice when needed. Would highly recommend this service having spent time trying to sell the car myself this was by far the better option.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Sinead, glad we could help!

john Rice

1 review
2 years ago
I have recently sold my car on Cash Offer Now and I must say I was very happy with the service. I like many other was probably a bit dubious about selling my car this way but it really easy process. They made me an offer, arranged a pick up day and time and everything went to plan. I would recommend this way of selling a car to anyone.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks John, glad we could be of assistance

Joe McGrath

1 review
2 years ago
Just sold my car with cash offer now.ie. I found them very easy to deal with and very professional. Ray was very helpful and answered all my questions and allayed any concerns I had. Special mention to Ken the pick up driver.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Cheers Joe, thanks for the review!

Paul Kirwan

1 review
2 years ago
Excellent service. I was genuinly wary of using this service but I can honestly say that the team that I dealt with were very professional and very courteous. I would use this service again.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Paul, glad we could help!

Oisin Daly

1 review
2 years ago
Had a great experience with this company. They made me a good offer on my car and when i accepted it they organised everything from the pick up to depositing funds to the HP account they couldnt have been more helpful. I was a bit wary obviously but there was no need they are upfront and genuine and i will definately use them in the future. I would highly recommend Ray and his team.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Oisin, appreciate the review

Neil Brady

1 review
2 years ago
Big thanks to Ray and the rest of the Cashoffer team I had a great experience uploaded the car got a fair offer for the car and the next day the car was collected and paid for in full. No problems or surprises an excellent service for people that want to sell their car without the hassle of tyre kickers or chancers calling to your door. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thanks CashOfferNow
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Cheers Neil, thanks for the review!

Kasper Skalbmierski

2 reviews
2 years ago
Very kind and professional service.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Kasper

Sonya Maguire

2 reviews
2 years ago
This is a great service! Ray was a pleasure to deal with, every thing was dealt with within 2 days. I got a fair price and was very happy with the experience. I would highly recommend cash offer now and will definitely use them again.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive review Sonya - happy motoring!!

Sarah Norton

1 review
2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Ray was great to deal with and went out of his way to help in selling the car. Would highly recommend & will use again if the future.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Sarah!

Tomas&Lenka Pustay

1 review
2 years ago
Thanks to Ray and His professional team I sold my car in 2 days with all paperwork and bank transfers.Very fair deal. Thank you very much. Highly recommend you.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Your more than welcome Tomas, glad we could be of assistance!

Mairead O Rourke

3 reviews
2 years ago
I was dealing with Ray for the sale of my car. He was extremely helpful and professional. When I confirmed the deal and accepted the offer, Ray looked after the collection of the car and transfer of the funds to my finance company and then to myself, collection and transfers were all completed same day. Ray was there to answer all my questions and I would definitely recommend them and use their service again.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Mairead, appreciate the comments