icon What our customers say
icon What our customers say

Excellent

4.9
52 reviews
Approved reviews "Powered by Google"

Earl Cawley

1 review
2 weeks ago
Unbelievably fast and reliable service ill more than likely never sell a car privately again very fair prices paid no hassle or time wasting most professional car buying service I've dealt with would highly recommend Earl cawley Co Dublin
Response from the owner
2 weeks ago

Thanks Earl, your kind words are much appreciated!

Paul Farrell

17 reviews
1 month ago
I sold my car today . Excellent service. John is a very friendly. The whole sevice was very straight forward and easy . I would definitely recommend this company. 5stars.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Paul, appreciate the comments!

morgan tomi

1 review
1 month ago
Amazing service. Takes all the hassle of selling car privately. Great communication, very quick and simple process. 100% recommend. Got a good price for my car. Thank you
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Morgan, always happy to help!

Robert mcmahon

11 reviews
1 month ago
Quick and easy sale. Ray was extremely helpful in terms of understanding the transaction as I was extremely skeptical. Funds were transferred into my account before the car left my sight.. 100% recommend
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Robert, appreciate the review

Lorraine Devlin

1 review
1 month ago
Dealt with Ray recently to sell my car and I have to say I was very weary as I didn't know anything about them. From the moment I contacted them I was reassured 100% . Would highly recommend this Company,They give decent prices for your car and the whole transaction was hassle free from start to finish. Lorraine Devlin, Donegal
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Lorraine, glad we could help

sam keatinge

4 reviews
1 month ago
Very simple sale and great customer service. Would 100% recommend, no time wasting and a fair price paid for my car (bank transfer on the spot). Very friendly guys to deal with and prehaps I should have used cash for now sooner rather than trying to sell myself on adverts and done deal.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for the review Sam - glad we could be of assistance

Lorraine D

1 review
1 month ago
Definitely recommend this service. I was sceptical too like the others but it was such an easy transaction.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for the review Lorrain - glad we could be of assistance

Martin Forde

45 reviews
3 months ago
Great help from Ray on this sale, was not getting any calls and Ray offered an amount that was suitable. Deal done and great communication throughout. Did my research and found them to be very reputable. I would highly recommend.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Martin

Ronan Conlon

1 review
3 months ago
Great service. Would highly recommend them to anyone selling their car. Offered a fair price and were very professional!
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Ronan, glad we could be of assistance

carol colman

4 reviews
3 months ago
I contacted Cash offer now and I couldn't believe how simple the process was, yes I was dubious and asked lots of questions all of which were reassuringly answered. I posted photos of my car and was made an offer, once I accepted it they sent a guy out to inspect and collect it. The money was transferred into my account and cashoffernow paid the pcp company what was owing. A great service if you are not selling back to a garage as a trade in. Really friendly staff and very helpful
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks for the review Carol

Cillian Carr

1 review
3 months ago
Professional service. Answered all my questions and took care of everything as agreed. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Cillian

Eoin Sheridan

3 reviews
3 months ago
Fantastic crowd to deal with. I would highly recommend them. Really took the hassle out of selling my car.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Cheers Eoin, much appreciate it

Gary Feeley Drifting

1 review
3 months ago
Super service from these guys, so helpful, good prices paid and no problem with money. Would recommend 100%
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Gary, glad we could be of assistance

Darren Smith

1 review
3 months ago

Cian Walsh

1 review
3 months ago

Ray Kelly

2 reviews
4 months ago
After my initial hesitation to do business with an online company, I was pleasantly surprised that the offer made was followed through. Both Ray and Ken where a pleasure to deal with, courteous and professional. Fair negotiation throughout and the car was collected from my front door with payment made in full to my account. Excellent service and cuts out the time wasters. Thanks Lads.
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thanks for the review Ray and glad we could be of assistance

Game Girls

2 reviews
4 months ago
Thanks to Ray and his team for great service! Very quick transaction. Highly recommend !!
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thank you for your kind word Valeria, glad we were able to help!

Adrian Gannon

213 reviews
5 months ago
Great service. I had to sell my car quickly as I was going overseas for work. No hassle everything was completed in a very professional manner. All contact details posted are legit, guys are available if you need some reassurance. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thank you for your kind words Adrian, it's much appreciated

Rob Maher

1 review
5 months ago
Fantastic, easy, convenient service. I feel like I got a fair offer for my car and it's terrific that it was picked up from my driveway. I could see the payment in my account before the car was driven away which was reassuring. Great communication all the way from Ray. If you're looking to sell a car, you couldn't find a better service.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Cheers Rob, glad we could help!

jan vitek

12 reviews
5 months ago
Very professionally handled sale without any problems at all. Everything went smoothly as promised on the website from the first email offering to buy my car until handing over the cheque. Would definitely recommend.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks Jan, glad we could be of service!

Marcin Klas

1 review
5 months ago
Hi company is trust worthy they do very quick deal and no problem with payment in same day at all. I sold car for them because they gave me the best offer. I recommended CashOfferNow if you have trouble sell your car and you need waiting very long time.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks Marcin, glad we could be of assistance!

St. Brigid's Playschool

1 review
5 months ago
Was contacted by CashOfferNow by text and was sure it was a scam. Goggled them, got number and spoke to Ray who was super helpful. Sale on my car was agreed the following day and the car was collected the day after. It was so easy and great not to have strangers arriving at my door to test drive the car. Ray was at the end of the phone to answer any of my questions and payment was in my account within three days. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks Sally, glad we could be of service!

Cillian Scott

1 review
5 months ago
Best crowd ever!!! So easy to deal with, no messing at all and prompt collection of the car, without any fuss. I highly recommend them!!!!
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks for the great review Cillian

William Quick

1 review
5 months ago
i have to say all i got was great service no haggling no people not turning up stupid questions etc i was on done deal for 50 days and thats all i got cash offer no hassles and the pick up driver very efficient and friendly will use again top service
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks William, glad we could be of service!

Liam Nolan

1 review
5 months ago
Excellent service , welcome addition to the car sales market Ray and his team very prompt and efficient Would highly recommend
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks Liam, appreciate the comments!

Diane Breen

1 review
5 months ago
Thanks to Ray and his team for brilliant customer service, and questions were answered very promptly and efficiently..thumbs up.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks Diane, glad we could help

Caoimhe Hurley

1 review
5 months ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending CashOfferNow.ie. The process was clear, organised and Ray was very helpful and attentive both during and after the sale. My car was collected on time without any fuss and I received the money in my account within the hour.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thanks Caoimhe!

Evaldas Feiza

1 review
5 months ago
Excellent service Very quick transaction
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Thank Evaldas - glad we could be of assistance - happy motoring!

Emad Ayoub

2 reviews
6 months ago
Great deal. I was not feeling comfortable in the beginning , I called Ray asking him some questions just wanted to find out that they are not scam, I paid the fees after the offer I got from them, they sent the truck when my car was ready to go and they pick it up , got paid Cheque, I deposit the cheque with no issues, thank you Ray and Ken.
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Thanks Emad, glad we could be of assistance and thank you for your positive review.

Amanda Darcy

1 review
6 months ago
I was a bit hesitant when I received an offer on my car as the previous week I was contacted by two separate scammers. Cash offer now.ie is 100% genuine. They came and collected my car within a couple of days and paid me by Cheque, which cleared instantly and the money went into my account straight away. Ray and Ken were both a pleasure to deal with and I am happy to recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car. Fast, friendly service.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks Amanda, glad we could be of assistance!

Annie Butler

1 review
7 months ago
A great service! As most people would be, I was initially a bit wary selling my car through a 3rd party, but Ray & the team instantly put me at my ease and was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. The process is so simple for anyone who doesn't have the time or means to sell their car themselves, or perhaps is struggling to find a buyer. As soon as a price was agreed, Ken collected my car within a few days & delivered the cheque (which was lodged & cleared on the same day). Highly recommend!
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks Annie, glad we could be of assistance

Boris Štefančić

17 reviews
7 months ago
Was reading through the reviews, was thinking probably fake, tried to get an offer, now i know they are fake. Update. Just had a nice talk with Ray and he explained how the business works. Offers come from other people, not Ray or his company. Anyway better explanations are needed on Ray's side, which he said he will do so my review is now a five star and good luck to Ray and his company.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Hi Boris Firstly, I have no Boris Stefanici on my system - can you tell me what your problem is and I can endeavour to assist you as best I can Secondly, all of our reviews are 100% accurate and genuine - to write on your review that "you know they are fake" is slanderous and childish UPDATE - A bad experience turned into a good one......and some fine tuning of my own to be done to keep users better informed of how service works!! Cheers Boris! Regards Ray

Martin Curran

1 review
7 months ago
Excellent service.... Very quick transaction... Will deal with them again.... A class service.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks Martin, appreciate the comments

Shannon Duffy

1 review
7 months ago
Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Took the stress out of selling my car, they had the car picked up and money in my bank account in less than 10 mins. Excellent service. Thanks guys.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks Shannon - glad to be of assistance!

cabopino marbella

1 review
7 months ago
I was a bit dubious about whether or not this company was legitimate but my cheque cleared & everything was handled extremely professionally. I was having trouble selling my car as I was abroad for a while. They asked me what I would accept, I told them & they offered that to me. They kept me posted all the time about pick up times etc. They offered me a direct bank transfer (you have to let them know in advance if you want this, €40 fee) or a cheque (no fee). 100% would recommend. Very satisfied.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thank you for your kind words

Cillian Mullane

2 reviews
7 months ago
Great service. I dealt with Ray, who was extremely helpful, honest and responsive to any of my queries. I will definitely utilise CashOfferNow again.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks Cillian, glad we could help!

Conor Downes

1 review
7 months ago
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Hi Conor Thanks for your review - I don't appear to have you on my system. While I could be satisfied with a 3 star review - I would like to know what you were not happy with - have you used our service? My number is 086-8178666 if you'd like to discuss Regards Ray

andre delaney

1 review
8 months ago
Amazing service. Was genuinely concerned as i hadn't done business before with them but i got a fantastic quote the same day, sold the car and money in hand 24 hours later, Great customer service from Ray E, would highly recommend using this site to sell your car hassle free and easy.
Response from the owner
8 months ago

Thanks Andre, glad we could help!

Gary Power

1 review
9 months ago
Absolutely smashing lads to deal with. Never been easier to sell a car. Ray had everything in order within a day and as soon as Ken picked up the car the money was transfered before he left my premises. Price offered was fair under the circumstances. For anyone looking to sell a car quick with no hassle Id fully recommend these lads.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks Gary, appreciate the comment!

Richard Brennan

296 reviews
9 months ago
An excellent company to work with. They follow a streight forward business model, make an person a genuine offer and if accepted they collect the vehicle from you and pay you on collection of the vehicle. I have sold two cars to them. They back things up with a customer service that really is second to none. If you want to sell your car hassle free then look no further than cash offer now.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks Richard!

Louise Nolan

6 reviews
9 months ago
Brillant service I would definately use again. The whole process was hassel free and Ray was there to answer any questions I had. It took all the worry showing people the car and test drives away easpcially as I travel for work.
Response from the owner
9 months ago

Thanks Louise, glad we could be of assistance!

Sinead Casey

1 review
10 months ago
I had a great experience with cash offer now. I dealt with ray who was always at the other end of the phone or email answering all my questions and offering advice when needed. Would highly recommend this service having spent time trying to sell the car myself this was by far the better option.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Sinead, glad we could help!

john Rice

1 review
10 months ago
I have recently sold my car on Cash Offer Now and I must say I was very happy with the service. I like many other was probably a bit dubious about selling my car this way but it really easy process. They made me an offer, arranged a pick up day and time and everything went to plan. I would recommend this way of selling a car to anyone.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks John, glad we could be of assistance

Joe McGrath

1 review
10 months ago
Just sold my car with cash offer now.ie. I found them very easy to deal with and very professional. Ray was very helpful and answered all my questions and allayed any concerns I had. Special mention to Ken the pick up driver.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Cheers Joe, thanks for the review!

Paul Kirwan

1 review
10 months ago
Excellent service. I was genuinly wary of using this service but I can honestly say that the team that I dealt with were very professional and very courteous. I would use this service again.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Paul, glad we could help!

Oisin Daly

1 review
10 months ago
Had a great experience with this company. They made me a good offer on my car and when i accepted it they organised everything from the pick up to depositing funds to the HP account they couldnt have been more helpful. I was a bit wary obviously but there was no need they are upfront and genuine and i will definately use them in the future. I would highly recommend Ray and his team.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Oisin, appreciate the review

Neil Brady

1 review
10 months ago
Big thanks to Ray and the rest of the Cashoffer team I had a great experience uploaded the car got a fair offer for the car and the next day the car was collected and paid for in full. No problems or surprises an excellent service for people that want to sell their car without the hassle of tyre kickers or chancers calling to your door. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thanks CashOfferNow
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Cheers Neil, thanks for the review!

Kasper Skalbmierski

2 reviews
10 months ago
Very kind and professional service.
Response from the owner
10 months ago

Thanks Kasper

Sonya Maguire

2 reviews
1 year ago
This is a great service! Ray was a pleasure to deal with, every thing was dealt with within 2 days. I got a fair price and was very happy with the experience. I would highly recommend cash offer now and will definitely use them again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for the positive review Sonya - happy motoring!!

Sarah Norton

1 review
1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Ray was great to deal with and went out of his way to help in selling the car. Would highly recommend & will use again if the future.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Sarah!

Tomas&Lenka Pustay

1 review
1 year ago
Thanks to Ray and His professional team I sold my car in 2 days with all paperwork and bank transfers.Very fair deal. Thank you very much. Highly recommend you.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Your more than welcome Tomas, glad we could be of assistance!

Mairead O Rourke

3 reviews
1 year ago
I was dealing with Ray for the sale of my car. He was extremely helpful and professional. When I confirmed the deal and accepted the offer, Ray looked after the collection of the car and transfer of the funds to my finance company and then to myself, collection and transfers were all completed same day. Ray was there to answer all my questions and I would definitely recommend them and use their service again.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Mairead, appreciate the comments