icon What our customers say
icon What our customers say

Excellent

5
99 reviews
Approved reviews "Powered by Google"

Piotr L

105 reviews
1 month ago
Really user friendly process, end to end. The price I got was a bit low but you can negotiate a bit, and once you agree the final amount, it is a breeze. They send you a guy (in my case, same day but ymmv), he checks the car and if everything is OK he triggers money transfer. If you are with the AIB, it is instant - the car is collected only after you receive your money so there is no risk. Not sure about other banks though. The whole thing took no more than 20 minutes. The only "issue" I had was that their website says there is no need for a test drive, they will just listen to the engine, while in fact they do a quick 3 minute test drive. Not a problem for me but it's something worth mentioning. You will receive a confirmation of the sale on your email few minutes after the car is collected. Also, if you have any additional questions during or after sale, they are happy to answer them. Overall, I'm happy with the whole process and I can gladly recommend them.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thank you so much for the detailed review. This will be so helpful to future customers.  Appreciate your feedback on how we can improve the process and will implement changes straight away. A big thank you for taking the time to do a review on us. We are a family run Irish business so it means a lot and will help us grow. If you need us again in the future please let us know we would be happy to look after you. Best wishes Sinead & team 

Anselm Menger

2 reviews
1 month ago
As advertised. It works old car got picked up, easy and effective.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thank you so much. We were delighted to look after you. Appreciate you doing the review. Sinèad & team

Jessica Doyle

1 review
1 month ago
Amazing service. Everything was sorted within a few days. Sinead and Lee were very helpful and ensured everything went smoothly. Highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their car. So quick and not stressful at all. Thanks a million again to the whole team
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks so much Jessica it was a pleasure to look after you. Your review made our Friday we are really grateful :-) Best wishes Sinèad & team

Gemma Gillespie

1 review
1 month ago
A friendly, efficient service with contact from the owners immediately (even out of normal hours) Very positive experience and I would definitely recommend to a friend and use their service again.
Response from the owner
1 month ago

Thanks Gemma it was a pleasure to look after you. Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review they mean a lot to my team and I. If you need us again in the future please let me know. Thank you Sinèad & team

Masroor Ahmed

5 reviews
2 months ago
It was such great experience selling my car to Cash offer now without any hassle. Process is so fast is smooth although it took them a while to arrange the pick up. Lovely and helpful staff including Sinead, Lee and Callum. Would ???? recommend. Thanks for your help guys
Response from the owner
2 months ago

You are so welcome we were delighted to be of service. We really appreciate you taking the time to do a review they always make our teams day. Thanks so much Sinead & Team

Charlene oneill

7 reviews
3 months ago
Can honestly say this was such an easy process . From start to finish absolutely no hassle. If your anything like me and just wanted a quick easy sale then these guys are the ones to call. Once I accepted the offer, the lads got in touch to arrange to see the vehicle, was not waiting long, no hanging around , arrived on time. Ken done his checks and then he arranged for transfer and waited until I could see the payment in my bank before he drove off. So anyone that's unsure , this will put your mind at ease.
Response from the owner
2 months ago

You are so welcome we were delighted to be of service. We really appreciate you taking the time to do a review they always make our teams day. Thanks so much Sinead & Team

Darren Englishby

2 reviews
3 months ago
I would highly recommend cash offer now very fast and efficient I got a better offer than car garage and sold within 1 week of signing up , thanks Sinead
Response from the owner
2 months ago

You are so welcome we were delighted to be of service. We really appreciate you taking the time to do a review they always make our teams day. Thanks so much Sinead & Team

Danny Gallagher

2 reviews
4 months ago
Hi to all at cash offer now your service is fantastic I can’t fault any part of the process it’s just great. And I will be recommending your services to everyone I know thank you so much. So if you are looking for a great service safe and secure contact cash for now and they will look after everything. Thank you once again for a flawless service.
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thanks so much Danny you were so lovely to deal with. Delighted you are happy. If you need us in the future please contact me and we will look after you. Huge thanks from my team and I. Sinèad

Adam Hanlon

1 review
4 months ago
Absolute pleasure dealing with this company, no messing, very accommodating and very polite staff, would highly recommend and will definitely be the first team I’ll go to in the future. Saves so much hassle and time from the usual time wasters on other apps and pages. 5 out of 5
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thanks so much for the review they make such a difference to our business. Delighted you were happy with our services. A big thank you Sinead & team

l4yer1

3 reviews
4 months ago
Made selling my car as easy and simple as possible. Really happy, thank you.
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thanks so much for the review they make such a difference to our business. Delighted you were happy with our services. A big thank you Sinead & team

Ana Alfageme

3 reviews
5 months ago
I was talking to Ray and found him extremely professional and knowledgeable. The process of uploading my car details and the sale was extremely smooth. I would definitely recommend cash offer now. Ray, thank you for the exchange we had earlier today. I really appreciate it.
Response from the owner
5 months ago

Your more than welcome Ana and thank you for your kind words Ray

Brian Collins

5 reviews
5 months ago
After advertising my car on done deal and getting some very low offers from time wasters who were just chancing their arm, or making an offer then showing up and dropping the offer even though the car was as advertised. I found Cash offer now. They were very easy to deal with. I was moving abroad and got an offer within a day or two from Cash Offer now. Once I accepted the offer, I was in contact with Sinead and Ken and everything was very easy. Both Sinead and Ken were very nice and helpful. Money was in my account the next morning after selling the car the night before! The fee for selling the car was very reasonable as well, not much more than the boost or spotlight option on donedeal. Cash offer now is the way forward if you are selling your car. Much easier and quicker than donedeal. Highly recommend!
Response from the owner
4 months ago

Thanks so much for the review they make such a difference to our business. Delighted you were happy with our services. A big thank you Sinead & team

Bryan Mc Govern

1 review
6 months ago
Can’t fault this service. I uploaded my car and details, received an offer online which I negotiated and accepted the offer. Agreed a time to inspect and collect car. Car passed inspection and the money was in my account in a matter of minutes before the car left my driveway. It was hassle free experience.
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Bryan We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

gerard butler

9 reviews
6 months ago
CashOfferNow was great. Once price was fixed. Got call from Ken and car picked up money transferred. It was great. Will be back again for sure Gerard
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Gerard We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

Jason Keane

1 review
7 months ago
Great company got a fair offer came to check the car paid me, no messing at all ,The best car buying company in Ireland
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Jason We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

Nigel Sheridan

2 reviews
7 months ago
Could not deal with better people as honest as it gets they look at the car once there happy money goes in car goes out very simple and straight forward best company on the market to deal with again thanks you .
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Nigel We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

Philip Kelly

1 review
7 months ago
Highly recommended for selling your car. Seamless experience, fair price and excellent communication.
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Philip We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

Ali Sakkar // علي سقار

1 review
7 months ago
If you want a no hassle, quick, reliable and easy sale this is the website for you. I sold my car on this website in a few days. They came and did a few checks and went with my car shortly after, having transferred the money instantly to my account. Great service and very professional staff. A+
Response from the owner
7 months ago

We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team

Dominic Schonken

2 reviews
7 months ago
Quick, simple, and a better offer than the dealers. Payment was made and in my account before the car was taken, within 15 minutes of the completed inspection. It was a painless experience and I would recommend using this service.
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Dominic We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

philip Egan

5 reviews
7 months ago
I was selling my partners car, after a few time wasters On done deal, ridiculous offers from dealers, I got a message from this business who said they may be able to help me sell the car for a small fee. I was a little cautious at first, but then read all their positive reviews. The whole process was straightforward, got an offer in a day, little bit of online haggling till we agreed the final price, which was below the market value but significantly above the trade value, so was happy to close the deal. Great communication from Sinead on the transactional piece, and Ken who arrived to give the car a once over was professional courteous and did not try to haggle the price down due to a few small scratches, can’t recommend this business highly enough and will use them again if I’m ever selling a car. I would recommend anyone to try them first before they trade a car in with a dealership, who will completely devalue your car for their own gain, while adding 10% to the new car! Always best to have cash in your pocket when buying, and that’s what makes this business model unique. Fast reliable private sell.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Thanks so much for the detailed review Philip this will be really helpful to future sellers. We were delighted to sell your car for you and really appreciate you taking the time to write a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A massive thank you From Sinèad & team

Allan Bodman

1 review
7 months ago
I can’t speak highly enough of Sinead from “cash offers”. So easy and hassle free. We had our car sold within days of advertising. Ken came to get the car and was such a nice guy, money was in our account before he left. Both Sinead and Ken were a pleasure to deal with, we will definitely use the service again. Thanks again Sinead & Ken Regards Allan & Lydia
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Allan We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. Sinèad

Brian Bergin

5 reviews
7 months ago
Great way of selling a car - quickly! I was wary at first with the number if scams about, but i had a call with Sinead to talk through everything. The bidding started lower than expected but i stuck with the figure i wanted and after a few days of back and forth, i got the price i wanted. Cuts out the time wasters on Done Deal and people calling to your home etc. Would definitely use again. I have a TSB account so the money didn't land in my account straight away, which Sinead made clear to me, but i received a confirmation remittance email straight away and funds in my account the next morning.
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Brian We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

Martina Murphy

5 reviews
7 months ago
Most efficient, easy way to sell your car. Great service, very polite and easy to deal with. Highly recommend this service for selling your car safely and efficiently.
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Martina We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

eoin carroll

33 reviews
7 months ago
Amazing service, the guys couldn't have been better the ease of use was unreal definitely recommend. If I had another car to sell it would 100% be through CashOfferNow
Response from the owner
6 months ago

Hi Eoin We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

Alan McSherry

10 reviews
7 months ago
This just ... worked as advertised. I did as much research as I could on this firm and I spoke with Sinead and Ken and they were polite and helpful. I went for it .... the car is gone and the money is in the bank.... Really very good service. I can imagine it going from strength to strength.
Response from the owner
7 months ago

Hi Alan We were delighted to be of service. Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review they mean so much to my team and I and really help our business. Thank you for the good wishes for our family-run business we are very grateful to you. A big thank you from Sinead & team. If you you need us again please contact me and I will look after you. Sinèad

Karl Lawler

5 reviews
8 months ago
I had my car for sale online and got no real responses until I got a text from Cashoffernow.ie to ask if I would be interested in them making me an offer for it. They did and after some back and forth we agreed on a price. I am living in Europe so not being in full control of the selling process made me very nervous and a total cynic that this would actually work out. The process turned out to be very simple with plenty of great communications from Sinead and Ken. Ken came to look at it, drove it, agreed that it was the same car as the photos I had uploaded and then rang Sinead to deposit the cash in my account. It was there immediately and I let the car go even though they were also paying the last piece of finance on it which would take another day to go through. I would totally recommend this service as it is a quick, easy and hassle free way to sell a car. Thanks Sinead and crew for converting me from a total cynic to someone who would use your service without fear again.
Response from the owner
8 months ago

Thanks so much karl for the detailed review this will be really helpful to future users of our service. My team and I really appreciate you taking the time to write it they mean so much to our business. Sinèad

Paul Taylor

1 review
8 months ago
Pleasure dealing with sinead and Ken. Agreed amount paid. Ken took it for a drive, checked it out and that was it. Less than 20 minutes. I can’t recommend this Irish company higher. Thanks again. Paul. Galway ????????
Response from the owner
8 months ago

Thanks, Paul for your kind words. My team and I were delighted to be of service. Appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Sinèad & team

Rebecca Tarpey

7 reviews
9 months ago
Fantastic service from Sinead & Ken, sold my car for a great price and received payment and vehicle collected within 48 hours. Would definitely use again for hassle free selling, trustworthy and efficient service. Thanks Guys
Response from the owner
9 months ago

Thanks so much for your kind words they really mean a lot to our team and I. Delighted to be of service. Big thank you from Sinead & team

Muhammad Junaid Awan

2 reviews
9 months ago
Hi All out there. Just want to share my experience with you about CashOfferNow. I initially put my 2012 BMW M Sport on Done Deal and for two weeks plus, didn't get any luck with selling it. Only a couple of time wasters came. Then I got a text from CashOfferNow that they need BMW M Sports. I uploaded the pictures and info in their website. Next day I got a decent offer from them which i accepted and paid the offer fee through my revolut account. The following day their nice driver Ken showed up, checked the car, drove it around and before he left the cash was already in my bank. This was smooth, fast and without a hassle transaction. Next time I will use their service again. Highly recommended!!!!
Response from the owner
9 months ago

Thank you for your kind words Muhammad, my team and I were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead

Damien Crean

1 review
9 months ago
Recently used cash offernow.ie to sell my Audi A6. Fantastic service. Sinead at all stages kept me in the loop regarding what was going to happen and when. Ken arrived on time to review and collect the car. The whole transaction took less than half an hours. Furthermore, I got a really fair price for my car. I found the service of cashOffernow.ie really removed the hassle out of selling a car, and would happily use them again. Thank you Sinead and Team. Damien kilkenny
Response from the owner
9 months ago

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review they mean a lot to us. Delighted to be of service. A big thank you from Sinead & team

maureen tully

4 reviews
9 months ago
If “you know who” did car sales business , well “Cash Sales Now” is PROBABLY the number 1! I don’t give praise lightly, but Sinéad and Ken made the process so easy for us to sell our car… of course I was sceptical and checked it out.. all above board and hugely efficient… Ken picked our car up this morning at the appointed time, and the money was in my account 5pm. All paperwork was taken care of and we were very reassured by the modus operandi involved. I wish I’d known about this 6Months ago and I would have saved myself a lot of stress. Thanks again Sinéad and Ken…. Now I will tell everyone who will listen to me… thank you Maureen Tully. Cavan
Response from the owner
9 months ago

Maureen our kindest customer ever! It was an absolute pleasure to sell your car for you. The new owner was so grateful for the gift you left in your car what a lovely gesture. Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review they mean a lot to us and always give the team a lift. Delighted to be of service. A big thank you from Sinead & team

Abby Carragher

3 reviews
11 months ago
Great idea for a company, just sold my car and everything was straight forward. Great communication and no hassle at all. Cash instantly into my account after viewing. Definitely recommend this company. Thanks guys ????
Response from the owner
11 months ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Darren Casey

1 review
1 year ago
The experience from start to finish was superb I could not give and higher recommendations, not only did Ray and Sinead sell my Car they also found a car for myself to buy which when it came today has beaten all my expectations hands down. I think Ray and Sinead where as happy as I was that is the service you get
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Darren it was a pleasure to source a new car for you and what a beautiful car it is. Wishing you and your family many happy years of driving it. Thanks for the review my team and I greatly appreciate it. Sinèad & Ray

Audrey Maguire

6 reviews
1 year ago
I had a very efficient and professional service from Cashoffernow. Sinéad and Ken went above and beyond for me. Seeing as I'd moved to a different country they both took the reigns making sure everything was done for me from the offer of the car to getting it collected. Money transfer was super quick too. Thankyou for a great service Audrey Maguire
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Simone Gannon

7 reviews
1 year ago
Brilliant service from the team at Cash Offer Now. We sold a car through them and were so impressed with the service that we came back to them months later to buy a car, too.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

John Broderick

3 reviews
1 year ago
I just sold my car with cashoffernow.ie , I must say from the moment I made contact with Ray he made the whole process hassle free and he was a pleasure to deal with along with Sinead and Ken , The whole team were very professional all throughout the process and would have no hesitation in recommending cashoffernow for anyone who is thinking of selling their vehicle. No gimmicks no catches
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Catherine Kearns

1 review
1 year ago
Thanks so much to CashOfferNow for the sale of our van. Sinead went above and beyond with her quick response to emails, never left waiting for a reply. Excellent service from Ken. Money transfer was super quick. Would highly recommend CashOfferNow.ie Thanks guys.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Morena Messina

7 reviews
1 year ago
I ended up not selling the car through their services however I wanted to leave a positive review for the easy to navigate website, the quick response rate, fair quote and kindness of the person I spoke to over the phone to better understand the process of selling a car via the support of a dealer.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. If you ever need us we would be delighted to assist in selling your car. Sinead & team

Denis Mc Elligott

1 review
1 year ago
Very good service the process was very fast and efficient. would highly recommend to someone looking to sell there car without the hassle of having numerous people calling to your location to view it.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Damien Harnett

4 reviews
1 year ago
Highly recommend this service, uploaded my car details and within a few days a very reasonable offer was made and the car was collected from my home. Top class service
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks, Damien my team and I were delighted to be of service. Your review is greatly appreciated by us all here in Cash OfferNow ????????

Timo Rebel

1 review
1 year ago
Thank you very much to CashOfferNow.ie for the help with selling our car. Excellent service from Ray, Sinead and Ken. They all went more than the extra mile, and pulled out all the stops to assist me with the sale while I was under time pressure. Well done guys! I can confidently recommend CashSaleNow to anyone who needs to sell their car. Deal was confirmed with Ray, Ken came to fetch the car and Sinead arranged the admin and payment. All as advertised!!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

christopher doyle

3 reviews
1 year ago
Came across this company by chance when I was selling my car and must admit I was pleasantly surprised. The best, easiest and fastest way to sell a car. Contact them Friday, had an offer which was double why the garage was offering on Monday. Ken came out to check the car Thursday at a time agreed, money was in my account next morning. Great service
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks so much for kinda words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Cristina Cojocaru

28 reviews
1 year ago
Trying to sell my car, I've found their website, I filled in the information required and in the same day I've received an offer with a fair price. I accepted the offer and received a phone call 2 days later to confirm a time for collection the following day. When the gentleman arrived he inspected the car and took it for a quick test drive, we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes.Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient service, reliable company, and the money transferred in the same day to my bank account, highly recommend.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks so much for your kind words the Cash Offer Now team is delighted we could be of service. ????????

Barry Bermingham

2 reviews
1 year ago
If you want a no hassle, quick, reliable and easy sale this is the website for you. I sold my car, they came to do a quick inspection and within twenty minutes they were driving off with my car and the money was in my account immediately. A very sincere and very reliable service. A++
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Emma geraghty

1 review
1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient. I accepted the offer and received a phone call from Ken a few days later to confirm a time for collection the following day. When he arrived he inspected the car and took it for a quick test drive. He had cheque ready to go and we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes. Great service, Ken was lovely, highly recommend.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Barry Bermingham

4 reviews
1 year ago
If you want a no hassle, quick, reliable and easy sale this is the website for you. I sold my car on this website in a few days. They came and did a few checks and went with my car shortly after, having transferred the money instantly to my account. Great service and very professional staff. A+
Response from the owner
11 months ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Fearghal Behan

2 reviews
1 year ago
An excellent service. I was highly skeptical from the initiation of contact, but Ken and Sinead both communicated openly, patiently, and transparently to allay my fears. Thereafter, the process was seamless and smooth in completing the sale of my car. All of the usual hassle was removed from selling, and communication was reassuring and informative throughout. I would highly recommend this great option for selling your car. Furthermore, I commend the friendly and competent team involved.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Kathryn McCance

16 reviews
1 year ago
I'm delighted with this efficient and straightforward service. I believe I got a great price for my car. Sinead took the time to explain how the process worked and Ken was brilliant to deal with when picking up the car. The fact that they come to collect the car is a big bonus! Thank you.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

David Fleming

1 review
1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with the service. Very professional. Arrived to collect the car on time . Money was transferred to my bank immediately. Great communication from start to finish. Would highly recommend this Irish company to sell your car.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Frank Barnett

1 review
1 year ago
Hi. I had been trying to sell my Car, and I gave it a sufficient amount of time with no positive result. Then I got a lifeline by way of a mail from Cash Offer Now. Finally a price was agreed and Cash Offer Now did all the work. My car was collected today. Very clean deal. I wish this professional company all the success in this tough time. Frank Barnett
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Dwayne Dunning

4 reviews
1 year ago
I couldn't be happier with this company. I sold two cars within a week. I had an offer for both cars within 24 hours. Dealt with a few different people within the company, all were very friendly and professional. I can't recommend cash offer now.ie enough.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks so much for the positive review. My team and I are delighted you are happy and grateful for the time you took to write the review it's much appreciated. Sinead

James Mooney

17 reviews
1 year ago
I've now sold 2 cars to this company, their valuations were suprisingly high especially on our latest sale, the sale was very fast, there were 3 days betwen an offer and the sale, the car had a quick inspection followed by the car being picked up (by Ken, the same guy who picked up my first car 2 years earlier, he remembered us and the first car we sold, absolute gent) Our contact within their office was Sinead who responded to any of our mails or phone calls without any delays. We received offers on our car from 3 companies, no one else came close to CashOfferNow.ie' offer. Thanks a mill
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Mike Watson

1 review
1 year ago
A good honest and fair service. It gets your car sold quickly. If your looking for quick sale and your prepared to put a price forward that is realistic to get a quick sale. Then no problem
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Mike really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Git Fitz

8 reviews
1 year ago
Sold my mini Cooper today couldn’t have been easier and hassle free fair price aswell. Absolutely no messing around and money in my bank two hours later so quick and easy couldn’t recommend more if I could I would, everyone selling car should use cashoffernow I will be next time I'm selling.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks so much for kind words my team and I really appreciate it. It’s great to get positive feedback. Delighted to be of service. Sinèad & team

Ken Brady

1 review
1 year ago
This is my second time using cash offer now and once again I have to give another 5 star review. If only all business gave service like the team at Cash Offer. The platform is simple to use and the entire process is handled with the utmost care by Sinead & Ray once you have accepted your offer. They’ve even improved their offering by sourcing cars for customers so Ray is actively looking to find our next new car!! Just a brilliant business.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Ken delighted to have a repeat happy customer. Thanks for taking the time to write a review they are incremental to our business. My team and I are very grateful. Best wishes Sinèad

Breda OBrien

2 reviews
1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Very quick and efficient. Recieved a phone call from Ken on the day again to confirm he was on the way. When he arrived he inspected the car and took it for a test drive. Said everything was fine with the car. He had cheque and all ready to go and we signed the paper work and it was all done in and dusted in about 15 minutes. Great service.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

paul howarth

3 reviews
1 year ago
An amazing service is provided by all the staff at cashoffernow.ie .a hassle free way to sell your vehicle,we were contacted with an offer which was fair for our car and accepted.the car was inspected at our home and we were given the payment.no streams of people kicking tyres and haggling over details and pricing. We would not hesitate to sell another vehicle with them and can not recommend them enough.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Mirela Pepene

4 reviews
1 year ago
Excellent service! Ray and Sinead were very helpful with the process, quick response to all my queries, hassle free. I strongly recommend if you're looking to sell your car quick with no hassle. I had a very pleasant experience dealing with cashoffernow.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Trevor Sherwood

1 review
1 year ago
I was very sceptical at first using an online site to sell my car but all my fears soon went away. Ray, Sinead and Ken were amazing with everything. From accepting my offer to collection and payment was 3 days. I will gladly deal with again in the future. 5*
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Patrick Kinsella

3 reviews
1 year ago
I was a bit apprehensive about selling a car in this manner but as I no longer needed it and was getting no response from online ads I asked for a quote from these guys. I admit the offer was lower than I thought the car was worth I nevertheless took a chance on selling it to these guys. It was a seemless and professional service and although I did not get the price I would have liked I have no regrets as they were very professional, kept their collection times and handed over the check when they were satisified the car was as described. The most satisfying part of all was the cheque didnt bounce and was in my bank account later that day. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Ivonne Rauhut

4 reviews
1 year ago
I have sold my car last week through CashOfferNow! First I was skeptical as I have never sold a car online but I was really amazed by the great customer service and the respond time. I was under time pressure in selling my car and the team was just brilliant! Thank you so much Sinead, Ray and Ken for everything! I highly recommend CashOfferNow.ie to anyone.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Shane O'Neill

1 review
1 year ago
As that saying goes, it's exactly what it says on the tin! I was a small bit skeptical when I was submitting the sale thinking this was too good to be true but I'm glad to say that I had nothing to worry about. I had my offer the next day and once I accepted it, I had very fast communication from Sinead to confirm my details and that the collection team would be in touch shortly. I had a call from Ken (I think that was his name) within a couple of days to confirm that he would be calling to collect and on the day, he called me a couple of times to keep me up to date on his arrival time. When he got here, went about his business in a very professional way and a bit of banter as well. Went over all the paperwork, did his test drive to confirm all was good with the car and then called Sinead to confirm to make the EFT. He said because I was AIB also I would have the money before the car was on the truck, he was right! Great service, highly recommended!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks Shane my team and I were delighted to be of service. Your review is greatly appreciated by us all here in Cash OfferNow ????????

Kayleigh Bolton

1 review
1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding customer service, Special thanks to Sinead Brady who did a fantastic job an all accounts, made my experience as pleasant as possible and couldn’t help enough! Thanks so much and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to sell their car. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again!
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

alva doherty

1 review
2 years ago
Sold my car last week. Ken was lovely came down at a time that suited me and the money was in my bank account before the car left my yard. Great service really took the hassle out of having strangers come to my house to haggle over price. Price i was quoted was the price cash offer now paid there was no stress.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Marcin Klas

1 review
2 years ago
Hi company is trust worthy they do very quick deal and no problem with payment in same day at all. I sold car for them because they gave me the best offer. I recommended CashOfferNow if you have trouble sell your car and you need waiting very long time.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Marcin, glad we could be of assistance!

Caoimhe Hurley

2 reviews
2 years ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending CashOfferNow.ie. The process was clear, organised and Ray was very helpful and attentive both during and after the sale. My car was collected on time without any fuss and I received the money in my account within the hour.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Caoimhe!

carol colman

7 reviews
2 years ago
I contacted Cash offer now and I couldn't believe how simple the process was, yes I was dubious and asked lots of questions all of which were reassuringly answered. I posted photos of my car and was made an offer, once I accepted it they sent a guy out to inspect and collect it. The money was transferred into my account and cashoffernow paid the pcp company what was owing. A great service if you are not selling back to a garage as a trade in. Really friendly staff and very helpful
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks for the review Carol

Assilem Recoop

3 reviews
2 years ago
I was a bit dubious about whether or not this company was legitimate but my cheque cleared & everything was handled extremely professionally. I was having trouble selling my car as I was abroad for a while. They asked me what I would accept, I told them & they offered that to me. They kept me posted all the time about pick up times etc. They offered me a direct bank transfer (you have to let them know in advance if you want this, €40 fee) or a cheque (no fee). 100% would recommend. Very satisfied.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words

David Doyle

4 reviews
2 years ago
Can't recommend enough. Takes the hassle out of selling a car privately. Confirmation of payment was received before car was loaded. Any questions I had were quickly answered by Ray and the team, excellent communication throughout
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Emad Ayoub

2 reviews
2 years ago
Great deal. I was not feeling comfortable in the beginning , I called Ray asking him some questions just wanted to find out that they are not scam, I paid the fees after the offer I got from them, they sent the truck when my car was ready to go and they pick it up , got paid Cheque, I deposit the cheque with no issues, thank you Ray and Ken.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Emad, glad we could be of assistance and thank you for your positive review.

nice dice

1 review
2 years ago
Amazing service. Takes all the hassle of selling car privately. Great communication, very quick and simple process. 100% recommend. Got a good price for my car. Thank you
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Morgan, always happy to help!

Robert mcmahon

19 reviews
2 years ago
Quick and easy sale. Ray was extremely helpful in terms of understanding the transaction as I was extremely skeptical. Funds were transferred into my account before the car left my sight.. 100% recommend
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Robert, appreciate the review

jan vitek

16 reviews
2 years ago
Very professionally handled sale without any problems at all. Everything went smoothly as promised on the website from the first email offering to buy my car until handing over the cheque. Would definitely recommend.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Jan, glad we could be of service!

Kevin McGloin

1 review
2 years ago
Dealt with Ray, sinead and John and it was an absolute pleasure I had an awful time getting out of my finance but ray helped me more than he should have, he went above and beyond and it was the easiest service I have EVER used would highly, highly recommend using this company you will not be disappointed one bit. Thank you again ray, sinead and John for your fantastic service :)
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Alan

20 reviews
2 years ago
I'd just like to add my praise for Ray and his company, they are very accommodating and helpful, also ken who was very helpful. cashoffernow.ie take the hassle out of selling your car in these strange times, trusting and down to earth thanks lads. Alan....
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Gal Brahami

3 reviews
2 years ago
Relocating and was worried that I want sell before leaving, it was sold after one day! The guys are very quick professional and no hassle. If you have a good car you won’t have any problem have a quick sell. Highly recommended, thanks guys. Gal
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Boris Štefančić

18 reviews
2 years ago
Was reading through the reviews, was thinking probably fake, tried to get an offer, now i know they are fake. Update. Just had a nice talk with Ray and he explained how the business works. Offers come from other people, not Ray or his company. Anyway better explanations are needed on Ray's side, which he said he will do so my review is now a five star and good luck to Ray and his company.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Hi Boris Firstly, I have no Boris Stefanici on my system - can you tell me what your problem is and I can endeavour to assist you as best I can Secondly, all of our reviews are 100% accurate and genuine - to write on your review that "you know they are fake" is slanderous and childish UPDATE - A bad experience turned into a good one......and some fine tuning of my own to be done to keep users better informed of how service works!! Cheers Boris! Regards Ray

Rebecca Ryan

1 review
2 years ago
A fantastic service. I could not rate it highly enough. I would never try and sell a car privately after using this service. Simple, easy and professional at absolutely every step. Communications with admin staff was excellent with extremely quick responses. Once the offer was accepted the collection was quickly arranged. The driver Ken was also excellent. I was delayed upon our meeting time and he patiently waited for me without any issue. The collection process was also great, less than 20 minutes and it was all done. It was so quick and I had the money straight away. I will be recommending this to family and friends without hesitation.
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Heni Soós

10 reviews
2 years ago
My initial thought was it's too good to be true.. Well it certainly is very good and true as well. Sinead was very helpful throughout the whole process which only took 3!! Days all together. Also spoke to Ray who was lovely as well. The gentleman who picked up the car was also lovely and very very punctual. He inspected the car thoroughly and off they went. Only a short time later I have received my confirmations about the payments and the money as well. Lovely little business with a great future. Amazing people to do business with, professional, friendly and reassuring. I will 100% recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car with 0 hassle. Thank you so much for everything ????
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Alan Regan

2 reviews
2 years ago
I have to admit, I was suspicous about using this company to sell my car, and almost ignored the great offer they sent me. But thankfully I called them and explained my concerns. I spoke with Ray who told me about the process and about himself. It seemed very straight forward to me then, and as he explained the process I understood that I was protected throughout the transaction. So I proceeded with the deal and it worked out just perfectly. Car was collected the next day by John (an absolute gentleman) and money was in my bank account before the car rolled out of my driveway. So thumbs up guys. Smashing Job. I will be delighted to recommend you to others. After the whole deal was done, I was able to buy my new car for straight cash and got a better deal than I would have gotten trading it in. Happy days! Drive on :) Alan
Response from the owner
1 year ago

Thanks for taking the time to do a review my team and I really appreciate it. We were delighted to be of service. Best wishes Sinead & team

Annie B

32 reviews
2 years ago
A great service! As most people would be, I was initially a bit wary selling my car through a 3rd party, but Ray & the team instantly put me at my ease and was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. The process is so simple for anyone who doesn't have the time or means to sell their car themselves, or perhaps is struggling to find a buyer. As soon as a price was agreed, Ken collected my car within a few days & delivered the cheque (which was lodged & cleared on the same day). Highly recommend!
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Annie, glad we could be of assistance

sam keatinge

4 reviews
2 years ago
Very simple sale and great customer service. Would 100% recommend, no time wasting and a fair price paid for my car (bank transfer on the spot). Very friendly guys to deal with and prehaps I should have used cash for now sooner rather than trying to sell myself on adverts and done deal.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks for the review Sam - glad we could be of assistance

Lorraine Devlin

1 review
2 years ago
Dealt with Ray recently to sell my car and I have to say I was very weary as I didn't know anything about them. From the moment I contacted them I was reassured 100% . Would highly recommend this Company,They give decent prices for your car and the whole transaction was hassle free from start to finish. Lorraine Devlin, Donegal
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Lorraine, glad we could help

Ray Kelly

4 reviews
2 years ago
After my initial hesitation to do business with an online company, I was pleasantly surprised that the offer made was followed through. Both Ray and Ken where a pleasure to deal with, courteous and professional. Fair negotiation throughout and the car was collected from my front door with payment made in full to my account. Excellent service and cuts out the time wasters. Thanks Lads.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks for the review Ray and glad we could be of assistance

Amanda D

1 review
2 years ago
I was a bit hesitant when I received an offer on my car as the previous week I was contacted by two separate scammers. Cash offer now.ie is 100% genuine. They came and collected my car within a couple of days and paid me by Cheque, which cleared instantly and the money went into my account straight away. Ray and Ken were both a pleasure to deal with and I am happy to recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car. Fast, friendly service.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Amanda, glad we could be of assistance!

Rob Maher

2 reviews
2 years ago
Fantastic, easy, convenient service. I feel like I got a fair offer for my car and it's terrific that it was picked up from my driveway. I could see the payment in my account before the car was driven away which was reassuring. Great communication all the way from Ray. If you're looking to sell a car, you couldn't find a better service.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Cheers Rob, glad we could help!

St. Brigid's Playschool

2 reviews
2 years ago
Was contacted by CashOfferNow by text and was sure it was a scam. Goggled them, got number and spoke to Ray who was super helpful. Sale on my car was agreed the following day and the car was collected the day after. It was so easy and great not to have strangers arriving at my door to test drive the car. Ray was at the end of the phone to answer any of my questions and payment was in my account within three days. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Sally, glad we could be of service!

Adrian Gannon

214 reviews
2 years ago
Great service. I had to sell my car quickly as I was going overseas for work. No hassle everything was completed in a very professional manner. All contact details posted are legit, guys are available if you need some reassurance. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words Adrian, it's much appreciated

andre delaney

1 review
2 years ago
Amazing service. Was genuinely concerned as i hadn't done business before with them but i got a fantastic quote the same day, sold the car and money in hand 24 hours later, Great customer service from Ray E, would highly recommend using this site to sell your car hassle free and easy.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Andre, glad we could help!

john Rice

1 review
3 years ago
I have recently sold my car on Cash Offer Now and I must say I was very happy with the service. I like many other was probably a bit dubious about selling my car this way but it really easy process. They made me an offer, arranged a pick up day and time and everything went to plan. I would recommend this way of selling a car to anyone.
Response from the owner
3 years ago

Thanks John, glad we could be of assistance

Sinead Casey

1 review
3 years ago
I had a great experience with cash offer now. I dealt with ray who was always at the other end of the phone or email answering all my questions and offering advice when needed. Would highly recommend this service having spent time trying to sell the car myself this was by far the better option.
Response from the owner
3 years ago

Thanks Sinead, glad we could help!

Gary Power

1 review
3 years ago
Absolutely smashing lads to deal with. Never been easier to sell a car. Ray had everything in order within a day and as soon as Ken picked up the car the money was transfered before he left my premises. Price offered was fair under the circumstances. For anyone looking to sell a car quick with no hassle Id fully recommend these lads.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Gary, appreciate the comment!

Mairead O Rourke

3 reviews
3 years ago
I was dealing with Ray for the sale of my car. He was extremely helpful and professional. When I confirmed the deal and accepted the offer, Ray looked after the collection of the car and transfer of the funds to my finance company and then to myself, collection and transfers were all completed same day. Ray was there to answer all my questions and I would definitely recommend them and use their service again.
Response from the owner
3 years ago

Thanks Mairead, appreciate the comments

Richard Brennan

314 reviews
3 years ago
An excellent company to work with. They follow a streight forward business model, make an person a genuine offer and if accepted they collect the vehicle from you and pay you on collection of the vehicle. I have sold two cars to them. They back things up with a customer service that really is second to none. If you want to sell your car hassle free then look no further than cash offer now.
Response from the owner
2 years ago

Thanks Richard!

Neil Brady

3 reviews
3 years ago
Big thanks to Ray and the rest of the Cashoffer team I had a great experience uploaded the car got a fair offer for the car and the next day the car was collected and paid for in full. No problems or surprises an excellent service for people that want to sell their car without the hassle of tyre kickers or chancers calling to your door. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thanks CashOfferNow
Response from the owner
3 years ago

Cheers Neil, thanks for the review!

Sonya Maguire

2 reviews
3 years ago
This is a great service! Ray was a pleasure to deal with, every thing was dealt with within 2 days. I got a fair price and was very happy with the experience. I would highly recommend cash offer now and will definitely use them again.
Response from the owner
3 years ago

Thanks for the positive review Sonya - happy motoring!!

Joe McGrath

1 review
3 years ago
Just sold my car with cash offer now.ie. I found them very easy to deal with and very professional. Ray was very helpful and answered all my questions and allayed any concerns I had. Special mention to Ken the pick up driver.
Response from the owner
3 years ago

Cheers Joe, thanks for the review!

Oisin Daly

3 reviews
3 years ago
Had a great experience with this company. They made me a good offer on my car and when i accepted it they organised everything from the pick up to depositing funds to the HP account they couldnt have been more helpful. I was a bit wary obviously but there was no need they are upfront and genuine and i will definately use them in the future. I would highly recommend Ray and his team.
Response from the owner
3 years ago

Thanks Oisin, appreciate the review

Tomas&Lenka Pustay

1 review
4 years ago
Thanks to Ray and His professional team I sold my car in 2 days with all paperwork and bank transfers.Very fair deal. Thank you very much. Highly recommend you.
Response from the owner
4 years ago

Your more than welcome Tomas, glad we could be of assistance!